Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Bowling Green, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 3 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventure bound

In her own words

I would like to find someone to share experiences that just make life memorable. From the thrill of skiing down in sheer powder on the slopes of Whistler to the palpable excitement of hearing a guitar riff of a live band in the LES, what could be better? My badge of honor this year has been completing Tough Mudder without injury (umm..maybe, with the exception of a nasty scrape on my elbow to which I’ll admit to later…). I've also survived some time without heat, electricity and running water in a ger in Mongolia. I've met some amazing people along the way and it has been these rewarding experiences that have made my life all that more fulfilling. My passion for travel has taken me all over, from Patagonia to Egypt or Thailand. However, in the midst of all this travelling, my happiest moments are at home in NYC. Simply sharing a bottle of wine in an intimate setting with the closest of friends and laughing the night away until the bar closes could come close to a perfect evening. And as a side note, I would be equally happy cooking a nice meal for two while staying in on a cold winter's night :) I have to admit I'm constantly striving to learn something new. My current endeavor this year is learning french and playing the guitar with a semblance of decency. If anyone out there is willing to teach, I'm willing to learn. I am looking for someone who has a great sense of humor, an adventurous spirit, and a generous heart. Of course, honesty is paramount. I would like to meet someone who thinks the world of their friends and family. Someone who laughs until their belly aches. Someone who believes each and every day is precious. If any of this sounds remotely interesting, take that chance and drop me a line :)

Her interests

Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Walking in the middle of the street during the first fall of snow. Lying in bed on a lazy Sunday morning. Watching Steelers win. Staying in to watch a nail biting episode of homeland & breaking bad. Watching a movie that takes your breath away

For fun

photography, skiing, art museums, cooking, eating great food

Last read

favorites include atlas shrugged and the time traveler's wife the road, here is new york, steve jobs biography



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree