Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'8" (203cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Well, hello there, READER!! Here is all you...

In his own words

Well, hello there, READER!! Here is all you need to know before filling a dating application! Please seat back, relax, & I hope you enjoy the tour :) - I am a nerd. I have a master of science in Engineering (MSc) and another master in business and administration (MBA); one is from France and one is from CU Boulder. My "work" rarely feels like it. I'm one of the lead engineer of a Porsche professional race team competing in an international motorsports championship, therefore fulfilling on a daily basis the dream I had when I was a kid. Still working on the rock-star, pirate, and astronauts dreams though :) - I am French (half Italian actually); A date with me is cheaper than a trip to Europe! and almost as much fun. I can promise you that you won't understand half of the thing I say at first. oh la la! oui oui? - I love music. I play guitar in a little "porch jam band". I also picked up a Banjo not too long ago, that I completely renovated and now learn to play. Brownie points for you if you enjoy singing or play an instrument, - I like to think that I am not afraid of anything! but that's not true. Of course there are plenty of things to be afraid of! What about snakes? clowns? needles? Oompa Loompas? - I love the smell of the forest in the mountain after a spring shower. I have a simple and environmental friendly, conscious lifestyle. Not a big fan of TV and consumerism in general, - Bananas, avocados, black beans and peanut butter are staples of my diet. I love cooking and staying healthy. Burrito and pancakes make me happy. - I'm active. I go to the gym but also bike, swim, row... Snowboarding, backpacking, hut trips, float/raft trips, SUP, are also activity I try to enjoy on a regular basis. I'm not competitive, it just makes me feel good and I love being outside. - I am a tall dude; If you don't know what 6ft8 means, look at your door. Yes, that's pretty much me. You can go as wild as you want with those high heels, - I have goals. They are up there. I am very good at relaxing and having fun and all, but I also know how to focus, work hard and go reach them, As a good frenchman, I can cook some mean crepes. I believe the Nutella taste better on them if the crepe get some artistic flight-time first. Indeed, the pan acts as a launchpad and the kitchen gets messy. So now, did you know that the first ever online-date took place in 475 BC when Xerxes I of Persia sought wife to marry in the Hall of a Hundred Columns at Persepolis? Collective Masses: "Remarkable! is that true?" Me: "No, no it is not." But I can tell you that I'm a simple down-to-earth kind of guy that like to laugh, spend time outside, cook, bike and play music. And yes, that's true. I believe that the relationships that work are simple & easy. I'm looking for somebody who, most importantly, enjoys life; somebody generally curious, active, open-minded, funny, & driven. Somebody with an healthy lifestyle, who likes to engage in discussions, isn't materialistic, loves to travel and has a joyful adventurous side.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses, Other

I hope to have a dog one day. My little sister got one last year that looks just like the one of Jim Carrey in "The Mask" movie - she is so awesome.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Boulder: Amante, Logan's, Snooze (pancake bliss!), Lucky's, Sanitas, Green Mountain, Boulder Creek Path, cruiser rides. In Colorado: Steamboat, the Frying Pan Valley, 10th Mountain hut system, Salida, Durango... Font Romeu, Collioure in France!


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I like finding adventures. I go the gym, swim and enjoy mountain running. Raft trips (I have my own 16ft Raft), backcountry snowboarding hut trips, cooking healthy with friends (homemade Nutella!!), watching good movies, playing bluegrass music...

For fun

It's all about good friends and fun project.. Playing music and cooking with friends is always fun. In the summer, a backpacking trip with good people along a creek is hard to beat. I don't watch TV, but I read and play music: guitar (& soon banjo!)

Last read

Lately: The origin of the universe by Simon Singh, Consolations of the forest by Sylvain Tesson, The Monkey Wrench Gand by Edward Abbey, history of counterintelligence and espionage from antiquity to nowadays by Claude Moniquet...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'8" (203cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work as a consultant manager/engineer in motorsports and I am the owner of a small start-up that I am launching. Play/Work balance is important to me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
50% French, 50% Italian, 100% Awesome. :)
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have 2 master degrees; an MSc in Engineering from a school in Paris, and an MBA in Entrepreneurship for Colorado University at Boulder Leeds.