Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

I'll tell you later
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Bourgeois Kitten

In her own words

do I have to tell you how great I am? I'm super funny; very attentive and entertaining! everyone here can sell themselves; but the real question is; is there a buyer? let's just say I'm an investor. looking to invest my time and my energy into you. I would like to meet someone that hasn't gone to jail or gotten a DUI ever! I don't care if you call me a snob but I just can't take those type of people to my parents Estate. Around my family I'm the obedience, attention to details, trustworthy, I enjoy bringing laughter and harmony to them! Everyone has strength and weaknesses! my strength is extremely extraordinary it doesn't come by everyday. I can sell Sand to the man in the desert!Or I can be a snobbish. I have live in the third world countries with there's no running water and electricity for 11 years. Most people wont last a day it was that brutal! I'm a firm believer of perseverance and freedom! on my free time, i enjoy winking at the vehicle at the stop lights ps. I'm a adrenaline junkie. I got my motorcycle endorsement, I can mount anything:-) I think people that know me would say I have plenty of charisma and charms. I love the limelight but in the relationship with the partner I would prefer to be your bourgeois kitten. In an emergency situation in the medical field you can experience my compassionate, nurturing, humble, genuine, sincerity, goal orientated, great big smiles, open arms of warmth!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite things

Traveling the world... OGG, PLS, UVF, KOA,GGT,BIM, STT airport codes



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: I'll tell you later Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Other No preference
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral