Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

passport18

37 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't know, it's a mystery!

In her own words

Where to start? Friends and family are an important part of my life, and I'll try and do whatever I can for them. I'm a pretty low key kinda girl - would chose a dinner out with friends over a club. Toss in a nice bottle of wine or a beer with outside seating, and it's perfection! I love to travel and have a great tradition of not being in the country for New Years (9 years and counting!) This past year was Morocco -- this year is still to be determined. Any ideas?!? I figure you only live once, so you might as well see as much of the world as possible while it's possible. Hmm, what else? I'm totally the fun aunt and love it!; I'm a big Eagles fan (the football team, not the band); I've mastered my grandmother's lasagna; I have a slightly sarcastic streak; I love my job even if it means spending too much time in car; lived and worked in DC for 11 years; love trying new restaurants in the city; miss the home improvement that comes with owning a place; I usually do a few triathlons and/or half-marathons a year (although I don't really race, I participate. Therefore, there's really nothing fast about my running! I just enjoy being active.)....anything else, just ask! I'm looking for a partner in crime - who enjoys traveling, can make me laugh without even trying, enjoys exploring the city and all it has to offer, and sees the positive side of life.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place that requires my passport!. Although I guess Match means local, so in that case, LBI, Rittenhouse Sq., Amada, Pub and Kitchen, Amis, Twisted Tail, Ten Stone, McCrossen's-- always looking for more!

College

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

The beach, everything having to do with summer time, lazy Sunday mornings, Philadelphia Eagles!!, making my nieces and nephews laugh, sushi, my road bike, bike/run path along the river, Summer Gin and Tonics...

For fun

Cooking for friends; low-key night out in Philly; trying new restaurants; golfing with my dad and brothers; getting out on the road bike; I enjoy photography, but usually break that out on trips; day hikes...

Last read

I usually have a book or two going on the nightstand, mostly fiction. Recent favorites include "I Know This Much is True" by Wally Lamb, "Unbroken," and "And the Mountains Echoed." Every once in a while I'll snag one of my dad's historical fictions.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a non-profit in Jersey, saving the planet.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian and German, which really equals good food, loud family gatherings and being the tallest girl in the class.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic, but rarely go to church anymore. I believe religion is a very personal decision and respect whatever people choose in the world.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference