Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Williamsville, NY, USA | Seeking women 36-52 within 50 miles of Buffalo, NY


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, romantic, devoted Dad

In his own words

I'm a fun, romantic. and respectful guy who loves life, and appreciates family and close friends. Even though I wear a suit and tie to work everyday, I also I like to have fun and enjoy life to the fullest. I have a great sense of humor and like to make people laugh. I like weekend getaways, great restaurants, healthy food and great wine. And I also love sports, staying fit, and being outdoors by the water especially. I am a devoted father to my three daughters, and have a very close relationship with them. Music is such a big part of my life...I love all kinds from rock to jazz.. I have a lot of different interests, and love learning new things and having deep conversations. Concerts and restaurants are always great, but I also look forward to simple, and quieter times with the right woman in my life. I'm a spiritual person and enjoy church on Sundays with my family. I am open to those who choose not to be active with their religeon, but my match would be a spiritual person. My family is italian, so my life is all about our heritage: love of family/friends, good food, art/music. I believe we get out of a relationship exactly what we put into it, and the smallest gestures can be the most rewarding. I enjoy helping people and volunteer my time in many ways. I work hard and have been very successful in Sales, but that's secondary to my family and good friends that are my top priorities. I love to travel, but I also like spending time in Allentown, Delaware Park, and enjoy great meals on a patio, during our great summers in Buffalo. I'm hoping to attract a woman who would appreciate some of my interests, is loving and who likes anything from Concerts to Sabres/Bills games. If she thinks cooking a meal together and just staying in by a fire is also a nice night, that's a bonus. Hope to hear from you soon!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally I love Allentown, Elmwood village, Bidwell Parkway. My favorite destinations would be Italy, and would love to see more of Europe;the Caribbean is one of my favorite places on earth. Weekend getaways like Niagara On The Lake


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

All kinds of music like Classic rock from 70s and early 80s;80s Metal;also love jazz, standards, Michael Buble, Josh Grobin, Diana Krull. I love our local restaurants, a great glass of wine, our summer festivals, and Buffalo's architecture

For fun

I enjoy all kinds of music, going to see live bands especially in the summer outdoors, going out to nice restaurants, writing and art. Coaching my daughter's softball team. Going to Bills and Sabres, and Bisons games.

Last read

The Gusto every Thursday is a must...anything by Deepak Chopra



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Italian, my parents were born there. Still have a lot of family who live there.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
also played football in college