Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for.a.LTR ...professional honest fun happy down to earth guy here..

In his own words

I am originally from Colombia.. and lived in Miami for 11 years...i have been in Los Angeles for 3 years. Spanish is my first language.i have a very strong accent. I went to college in Colombia for an Agronomist engineering B.D. diploma... but i had changed careers many times. I wanna know it all..Money has not smiled to me the way i wanted but i have lived a great and decent life. Actually, I work in sales, in production events n also in the pain management field. I am a big fun of mother nature,energy, God, Universe power, law of attraction, and the power of the mind and the words. I know i have to b happy to bring more happiness into a relationship. i intend to make my partner's journey happier. I believe life is an amazing journey w ups n downs that we have to learn how to cope. i am learning how to keep my mind in the present n enjoy every second of it (very challenging btw). life passes in a blink of an eye n we never know when this ride is over.we tend to waste too much time worrying n complaining n we dont appreciate the good we have in front. i love L.A. but a little tired of the gay scene n diva attitude. I like dogs but love cats. i have two Persian girls. i am spiritual n romantic, i am very passionate person, im old fashion when about love n relationships. I love to cuddle...I love traveling, outdoor sports n activities, movies, music, home, hang glidding, dance, spend time with family or friends, wine n dinners.. I enjoy the beach as well as the forest. i like to explore n try new things n have new experiences. I am very ambicious person n have many goals still to achieve. i want to meet someone i can laugh with n be me: the whole package good n a good guy not perfect but w lots to offer...I am looking to find a partner that is ready to commit n wanting to get into an amazing adventure together, some one that is willing to b monogamous, loving, carrying, able to cry or laugh watching a movie, that can dance w me when the opportunity is there, someone that understand that trust, respect and honesty are the based of a relationship...i look for someone that is family oriented, good friend n giver. hopefuly u have a better idea of who i am.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Revolver bar, archlight theather, the grove, santa monica beach, hiking canyons, yamashiro restaurant, disneyland,

Favorite things

Favorite movie: Avatar Love all kind of is a pleasure n a gift...we cant take it for.granted Love Thai n mexican food, hiking is the best way to enjoy nature, any outdoor sport, Jimmy Kimmel, Having dinner at home n watch a movie .

For fun

i like outdoor activities like hiking, the beach, recreational parks.. I also like sports like bicycle, rollerblade, swimming, lift weights, hang glidding. I enjoy dinning in a restaurant as well as cooking at home. I love to go to the movies.

Last read

The secret



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance
i work in sales for sprint wireless, as well as i work in production for univision, an also i work in pain management.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
i believe in something bigger than us, powerfull n perfect in every way.i believe that when we die we go to a much better place..i dont believe there is aplacecalled hell.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to college for a BDS Agriculture engineeringI also studied tv film production but unfortunately i havent finished yeI opened a landscaping designing business in Miami but closed after 5 years when i moved toLA.I worked as real estate agent