Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

passionforboats

52 year old woman | St Catharines, ON, CAN | Seeking men 34-62 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Gotta luv summer!!

In her own words

Please note: If you don't have a current picture of yourself, please don't try to correspond. If I'm brave enough to post pictures on here, the least you can do is the same... I'm new to St. Catherine's and am looking forward to getting to know the area more than wine tours...good grief...you already know too much :) The snow has finally gone and this will be my first summer in an area that I think is simply magical. I've been retired for awhile and consider myself blessed to be so fortunate and wake up every morning grateful to be where I live. I like sharing time with someone that is good looking, chilled, intelligent, likes conversation, wine, cooking together, adventure minded, a bit of a free spirit that can respect the same from a partner/friend. He's into spontaneity along with planning...can play with the concept of having control and conceding it. He understands 'me time' for both parties and must loves dogs! :) I consider myself a mildly elegant and chic woman with an artsy edge that likes looking nice and takes care of herself...looking for the same in a mate/friend. I don't take myself too seriously anymore and act and look much younger than my years. Kinda want to learn rollerblading and bought a bike with room for my dogs and a picnic basket. I'd like to see and learn about the area from a different point of view :) If you connect with what I'm saying please send me a message...all my pictures are recent... If I don't respond, please know there is no disrespect, I just didn't find your profile and pictures a match for me...I wish everyone much success in their lives !

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I adopted to amazing rescue dogs that fill my heart. They give me soo much more than love... they're my family. So if you're not into small dogs, then you wouldn't like my world.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

All places warm, sunny and tropical. Anyone make a point of watching a sunset? I enjoy trying new restaurants and favorites with fabulous food, a great bar and/or patio. Dancing, laughing and people watching :)

Favorite things

I enjoy all music, but my favorite are rock, adult pop, alternative, jazz and RB. Shows: Californication, Big Bang, movies Food: EVERYTHING! ...really, pretty much everything... Travel: anywhere warm...I love to adventure Boats

For fun

Boating, sailing, cottage-life, wine, cooking, dining, shopping, adventure, movies...Playing with my dogs...Touring around on a beautiful day, just hanging out and enjoying...

Last read

Smutty romance...it's just fun!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral