Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Wheat Ridge, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Your hopes and dreams are far more important than your doubts and fears.

In her own words

Hi everybody! So, I’ve been on this site for a couple of months now, and I haven’t really met anybody that I’ve had much in common with, or had much of a connection with, so I’m going to open up a little bit more, and see what happens. I have a beautiful 4 year old daughter, who truly makes me the happiest person in the world. I’m not looking for a stand in dad for her, but any awesome man, that I believe to be genuine, would be a welcome addition to our lives. I love to spend time with my daughter, so I’m not really looking to meet someone who expects me to get a babysitter all the time to hang out. But I would ABSOLUTELY welcome some date nights, and some much deserved “Heidi” time. :) I do smoke, which I know is not the most attractive habit, but I just thought I would put it out there. It’s a huge goal of mine to quit and hopefully that will happen in the next couple of months. I’m not a big drinker. I do like to have a glass of wine with dinner, but I don’t need alcohol to have a good time. I’m not the most active person, but I’m not against being active. My big thing is wanting a partner to be active with. A few more things about me . . . I’m a very genuine and passionate person. I’m very honest and loving. I can count my friends on one hand. I have a lot to give, and tend to give myself whole-heartedly to the people I love and care about, so I’m very careful, and a little guarded, when it comes to the point of really opening up and letting someone in. I’m very happy and confident, and I just really look forward to finding someone who I can share my whole being with. Also, I’m a jeans and t-shirt kind of girl, I love tattoos, I’m a little bit of a tomboy, but I also take pride in how I look, without being a girlie-girl. I have a 10 year old boxer who I LOVE. Really, I love all animals. I love the winter more than the summer, because unlike summer where you can only take so much off, to cool off, in the winter you can continue to bundle up to get warmer & warmer. And I love cuddling to get even warmer. :) I consider myself to be an intelligent woman, and I plan on going back to college in the Spring. My passion is to be a substance abuse/addiction counselor. Oh, and I don’t watch a lot of tv, but there are some shows I will not miss. :) My favorite channels are the Food Network channel & Investigation Discovery. I love to cook, but don’t get a chance to venture too far out there, because of my somewhat picky 4 year old. And, this is another thing I would love to share with a partner. I used to have written in my profile, not to offer me your phone # after only talking to me a couple of times, but a really good MALE friend of mine, explained to me that men don’t really like to write a lot online, and I can always talk on the phone after my daughter goes to bed at night. So I’m trying to back off a little bit, open up a bit and not have quite so many boundaries. Thanks for taking the time to look at my profile, and if you’d like to chat, please message me. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing




I have Dogs

I have a 10 year old boxer, Sebastien. He is awesome!! :)

Political views



Red Rocks Community College, Lakewood, CO



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference