Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Blue Springs, MO, USA | Seeking women 35-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello: Talking about myself isnt something I...

In his own words

Hello: Talking about myself isnt something I enjoy doing, And this is like Applying for a job and selling My profile to someone who does not know me. But how else we gonna do this??? lol. Everyone says theyre not into the bar scene anymore and I can understand that..But Match is not much I am well educated. I have no drama in my life and dont want any. I have been single for awhile. I never had kids...And No not by choice. So I know what I want and what I will run from We are not in High School anymore.... Not into games at all! Im too old for that goofy stuff.. I enjoy holding hands, going out for walks, going out to movies together to eat or staying in works for me, I like the simple things in life. I can count on one hand my friends that I have, I make friends easy.I am a hard worker. I know how to treat a lady, I believe in chivalry its not dead. Im looking for a women who is confident in herself . I like kind gestures, A smile and a thank you go along way. Im looking for a lady with a good head on her shoulders. I cant read your mind, Im looking for someone who likes me for me, someone who compliments me enjoys my company and I will treat her with the utmost respect she deserves, I need to be able to count on you and vise is a good way to meet people, Hope you like what you have read, Just From the heart..:)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I am an animal lover! Make sure all our 4 legged creatures are safe from harm.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I want to go back to Vegas Im not a gambler just like to sight see.. Dont really have a hot spot. I will travel anywhere. when I have time I people watch.

Favorite things

Mostly listen to country music classic Rock, a little heavy metal, Dealiest catch, NCIS, Comedy, CSI, just to name a few...

For fun

when its nice outside I like to work in my yard. I Go for a walk where ever. I like to go fishing. If you want to know more just ask. I am open to trying new things.

Last read

I read the Kc star when I have time. I like to read books about Jesse James famous outlaw.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Plumber
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Im 25% Swedish the other half is just me.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a christian..but far from perfect:)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree
went through the plumbers training program to be a skilled tradesman