Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Huntersville, NC, USA | Seeking women 30-47 within 300 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you my Up Stream Princess ?

In his own words

Hi ladies; Welcome to my 2 dimensional profile. No place for body language or inferences; just black and white information. So here goes. LOL Being of Indian descent, born in London England, lived in many southern states, having the most soothing accent and having a zest for life and people. I am a social butterfly who loves engaging in humorous banter with friends, my girls and their friends, and you. I enjoy traveling, history, sports (attending and watching), people watching, philosophical and intellectual conversations and most importantly my girls and my family. I strive to be the best man possible. I come from looking at the positives of people or empathy instead of judgment. They say girls tend to marry men just like their fathers. Well ladies; I am going to make sure my girls marry the most incredible men possible. I guess my work is cut out for Pro football is a passion and I attend home Panther games and love Tar heel basketball. (May need to become a Wake Forest fan since my oldest is a Junior there lol) On a tombstone, you generally see the name of the deceased, their birth date and deceased date. Between the dates is a dash and that signify s their life. Hmmm. Still creating my dash!. Who am I looking for? The same qualities I possess. You are a Lady who is, confident, positive, real, trusting, loving, classy, fun, a giver who is always looking to grow. She has a sense of humor and is striving to be the greatest contribution in life. I wish you all the best in finding your Prince in this journey we call life.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sushi, Italian, ethnic,.....foods, dance at clubs, wine at Corkscrew. Been all over Europe, India, Mexico, Caribbean. Want to visit Italy again, have a get away home in St Lucia, visit Bora Bora, Hawaii. In the kitchen, love to cook.

Favorite things

Juicy hamburger to sea bass. Listening to rain. Watching the seagulls at the beach. European style clothing is my vice. I love reading and listening to all types of music. Titans, Panthers, Tarheel b'ball. I am also a bit of an artist.

For fun

Socializing, volunteering, people watching, watching, sports, movies, theater, reading. painting, dancing and having fun. I love making a difference for people.

Last read

The Awakening, A New Earth by Eckhart Tolle, The Secret, Jack (Bio on JFK), the Alchemist, Four Agreements, Jonathan Livingston Seagull (my all time fav) and your profile.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am self employed and my company develops new business concepts. Our philosophy is making an impact on society in a positive way,. I also love being a Vision Connector and making a difference for people. I also serve on the Board of a local theater.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Ethnicity may identify an exterior story; however it does not tell who I am inside. We all are the same color inside. Lets connect by our 'BEING'! I am a global citizen; however I was born and raised in London England.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in god and I live by the Golden rule. I Live in Peace (LIP).
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated with a Bachelors in History (thought about law school at one time). I also have my associates degree in Business Management and have my real estate license. I also have my Mixologist license (Bartending).