Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 38-48 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
caring ,genuine , down to earth gentleman looking for his soulmate to enjoy all that life has to offer.....

In his own words

i am a very caring ,confident , genuine, loyal,classy true gentleman searching to meet that someone special i can enjoy quality time with , i have a zest for life and enjoy pretty much anything from movies, going out for dinners , travel , or quiet times at home , with a nice glass of wine or a movie . i truly enjoy working out regularly , staying fit and leading a healthy lifestyle , i enjoy spending quality time with friends and family , collecting exotic cars is one of my passions especially since i was raised around them , lol. i was raised part Italian and Greek with great morals and values , my ideal match would posess the same , im interested in meeting someone i can relate well with , someone who is drama free as i am , and someone that truly knows what they want out of life im not into headgames, and am looking for a healthy long term relationship , i work hard at being successfull at what i do especially being an entrepreneur, but also believe in playing hard as well and leading a well balanced life. im sure my soulmate is out there and i look forward in meeting her until then best of luck to all of you, thank you for taking the time to read my profile.....

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i love to travel iv travelled to the caribean , parts of europe , love nice resorts , and the beaches where the weather and water is warm , i also like to go to different wine bars love wine as i was raised around it .


University of Toronto, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

i like pretty much any type of music except country and hard rock , i love mostly all types of food , especially italian and greek food , im big on wine tastings and enjoy a glass of wine from time to time especially seeing i was raised around it .

For fun

in my free time i totally enjoy working out regularly , hiking ,dinning out , movies , theatre, going to wine bars,travel, road trips and my passion is collecting exotic cars...etc



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference