Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What is life without passion?

In her own words

Bits and Pieces: I'm playful, affectionate, and have a passion for doing good in the world. I have my own business - Im a business coach specializing in the Inner Game and the Outer Game of success. I love entrepreneurship and creating positive change on the planet. I also enjoy being silly, playful and un-playful life is not worth living. As is an unexamined life. :) Influences and Insights: I used to be shy and wanted to find a way to grow beyond it. I put myself in theater and improv all through high school to break through the shyness. It was extremely hard that first year, but worth every moment. I loved that it honed my skills and made me able to think on my feet. Indeed, improv has probably literally changed the course of my life. I'm also a speaker and trainer, and I think my time doing improv really taught me how to have fun and be playful while leading. Currently I'm creating a series of trainings on Inner Game Success. Wanderlust: I love to travel and love to taste everything in my path along the way. I'm very kinesthetic so touch, taste, and things that delight the senses light me up. I've been to Europe, Africa, Australia, Asia and South East Asia. Over 30 countries. I took off for 2 years and backpacked the world, and that has also changed the course of my life, in more ways than I can express here. I think travel is one of the best forms of education one can get. And how can one travel without developing a love of foreign cuisine and good food in general? I adore good food and wish I could eat my way through every country! Things that are important to me and are part of what I offer: open-mindedness, warm-heartedness, adventure, compassion, affection, drive, playfulness, radiance, laughter, "playing big," dancing, effervescence, presence, clarity, passion...and coming up with creative solutions that help people live happier healthier lives with the double impact of affecting positive change, systemically. Mixed Bag of Joys: Gypsy Jazz. Django Reinhardt. Dancing. Blues Fusion dancing. Everything from the Victorian and Edwardian era, the 20's-50's. Blues, Soul, RB and Motown. Sensuality. Food. Dessert. International Travel. I'm looking for someone who is successful, attractive, generally happy/positive, playful, and affectionate. Someone who is driven yet laid back (can you handle that dichotomy?), has integrity, a healthy self-esteem and is excellent at communication. :) I envision a future with affection, laughter, and travel. Where we can take off and travel, or work from abroad sometimes. Yummy foods. Learn history, visit ancient sites, hang with the locals. Exchange massage or get them. Taste some of the finer things in life along the way. Find amazing beaches all over the planet, eat fruit that drips down our skin. Scuba and snorkel. Surround ourselves in lush environments and beauty. Snuggle up for "cozy days in" back at home. Go out dancing. Talk up a storm at a tea house. Dinner parties with friends. Road trips. Hang out with our community. Dream up new ideas and taking them on. Inspire and support each other. Take the world by storm. Does this future match something you'd envisage? Bonus points for any and all of the following: if you are a fellow traveller (oh, wanderlust!); love food; have learned how to be successful; are passionate; can cook; are a social activist or into creating positive change in some way/support charities; like to dance, value presence, clarity, intimacy, and integrity; know how to massage (kinesthetic intelligence is a plus!), are damn good at affection and kissing; are playful and dorky too; love to work on yourself and are always growing. Even bigger points if you use NVC and have good EQ (Emotional Intelligence)! p.s. I don't get to check my match emails daily, but I'm still here!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I must say, Im a sucker for dogs, they're such joiners. They're down for everything! And believe it or not, birds are amazing too -- fun, playful, affectionate, intelligent.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Thailand, Barcelona, Byron Bay, Pai, Anchor Wat, Laos, Lagos, Cinque Terre, Piran, Milos, Greece, Great Barrier Reef, Prague. SF: Foreign Cinema, Campton Place, Michael Mina, Firefly, Bourbon and Branch, Mission Beach Cafe, Al Hamara, Pakwan, Thai...


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Growth. Integrity. Presence. Clarity. Gypsy Jazz. Dancing. Foreign cuisines of all kinds! Books by Daniel Goleman. Stand up comedy. Whose Line is it Anyway. Laughing. Affection. Ice cream. Chocolate. Cake. Eddie Izzard. Tenderness

For fun

I love stand up and sketch comedy. Laughing to tears. International travel. Foreign Cuisine. Foodie. Visiting and learning about historic/ancient places. Dancing. Trying out new restaurants. Indulging in great conversation. Relaxing with a film.

Last read

Social Intelligence by Daniel Goleman. Tom Robbins. Gross National Happiness. Buyology. Biz/Entrepreneur books. Sociology. Psychology. Personal Development. Financial. Travel. My non-fiction list keeps growing and I love it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a business coach/consultant, and speaker/trainer. I help people with their Inner Game of Success, their Outer Game, and all manner of other fun and fantastic courses. I have a passion for teaching, sharing, and helping to create happiness in life
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Half Taiwanese and Half European. AKA EurAsian, or Hapa. :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I practice my own kind of spirituality. Taken from different philosophies and faiths, and my own path, developed and explored while I was backpacking through South Africa, Australia and South East Asia.
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
UCSB for undergrad: although it had it's fair share of parties, the education was fantastic and the city was beautiful! So many other places and schools since then!