Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

passion8andkind

34 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles of Burbank, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Casting a wider net and hope to catch something good! ;)

In her own words

Howdy -- I've done a lot of work on myself and since we live in LA, I feel the need to specify that I'm not talking about plastic surgery :) I think I have good genes and can grow old gracefully. I smile a lot and like laugh lines! ;-) Anyway, what I mean is, I've done a lot of hard work to be very ready for a fun, honest, loving, real, and possibly longer term relationship. I don't expect it to happen immediately (it takes time to get to know someone), nor do I want to rush anything, but I'm here because I'm eventually looking for the real deal and I wanted to cast a wider net. In the meantime, I love to get to know new people, try new things and laugh a lot. In my spare time, I like to go to the theatre (stage and cinema), art openings and art museums, as well as some professional sporting events, especially professional basketball games. I also really love to travel and would like to participate in more outdoor activities in nature, both on my own and with my next romantic partner. I work as a writer and director. I'm currently writing a thriller as a work for hire and will also be directing my first indie feature later this year (with some great name talent). I am passionate about what I do, am working hard building my career and am best suited with a man who finds that attractive, not threatening. I like to enjoy any/all of my off time and definitely like to prioritize that special someone in my life once they become that special someone over time. I have been described as sometimes being "intense", which can be both good and bad I guess. I would like to be with someone who understands and truly appreciates all of the wonderful aspects of my heartfelt passion and good intentions as well as my ambitions and overall cerebral nature. A suitable partner would also be able to clearly and calmly communicate his thoughts, feelings, wants and needs with me (while also being able to hear and care about mine as well). I've also been described as "insatiably kind" -- again, I hope that's a good thing, but it's probably not for everyone! Lastly, I'm always working and take care of myself, but my income tends to be a bit sporadic. I would imagine it'll be increasing a lot over the coming years. Sometimes I'm working on my own project on spec for 2-3 months (which may take ages to sell) and sometimes I'm working intensely on a TV show or film production for 2-3 months. I'm hard-working and have chosen to make sacrifices to build my career. I feel those sacrifices are starting to pay off and there are great things ahead! From my past experience, I seem to be best suited with intelligent and driven, but also loving and empathetic men who have a bit more routine and stability in their life and who are also attracted to my passion, creativity, drive, etc... That dynamic seems to create more balance and more of a winning combination with me romantically. However, I'm open to something new and to being proven wrong :) I would love to start a family with someone eventually, but am open to all possibilities and to creating the definition of that together. No matter what, I very much want to build a loving home environment with someone special with the time is right. I've never really done that. Been working hard on myself and my career and now that is coming together, I am ready to find that special someone.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I don't have any pets of my own, but I love animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Arclight, The Geffen, The Getty, Runyon Canyon. Too Many to list!

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I like to go to the theatre (both stage and cinema), art openings, art museums and some professional sporting events, especially professional basketball games. I also love to travel and would like to participate in more outdoor activities in nature.

For fun

See Favorite things below :)

Last read

In the Company of Actors



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I work in film/TV production and also work as an indie writer/director on smaller projects, like writing an American adaptation of a European film, directing a sitcom that aired on cable as well as part of an anthology feature that should be out soon
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My roots are English, Irish, French and German. I grew up in Texas, but have also resided in Russia. I have traveled to over 20 countries around the world.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I put weight in science & faith. By FAITH I don't mean religion. I have faith in my place & purpose in the world as well as my connection to others, a higher power or collective/creative consciousness, even if it winds up being scientifically-based.
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral