Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Thousand Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-47 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Emmy award winning composer/guitarist, would...

In his own words

Emmy award winning composer/guitarist, would rather live it than watch it, into health/fitness/athletics, making people laugh, travel, good communicator/listener. High energy yet easy-going, comfortable in my skin. Some women might be a bit hesitant to date a musician, but I'm not a typical one. My lifestyle is family-oriented and structured, my career professional with long-term continued success, normal work hours. Love to cook, especially with a friend who's willing to do the dishes (ok ok, I’ll dry lol). Loves kids and would be happy to date a woman who has them (or not), whatever age. Sincere, considerate, and a true gentleman who believes in chivalry (yes, a few of us still exist). You...Beautiful inside and out (I can dream, can't I?), good communicator, playful banter (you even let me win sometimes). Affectionate, loves kissing (me lol)...Laughter, goofiness comes easily, but you know when it's appropriate or not. Interested in personal/spiritual growth, emotionally/physically available and ready to have the time of your life with a guy who'll dedicate himself to making you happy and fulfilled in every way imaginable. Nothing would give me more joy than meeting my match and settling down with one very special woman (without settling of course). I’m amazed by the wonders of our universe and see beauty almost everywhere I turn. I always look for the silver-lining in situations and the goodness in people. Does this resonate with you? If so we might be a great match. It's a huge turn-on when a woman reaches out to me first... "You gain strength, courage and confidence by every experience in which you really stop to look fear in the face. Do the thing you think you cannot do." -Eleanor Roosevelt "To love is to suffer. To avoid suffering one must not love. But then one suffers from not loving. Therefore to love is to suffer, not to love is to suffer. To suffer is to suffer. To be happy is to love. To be happy then is to suffer. But suffering makes one unhappy. Therefore, to be unhappy one must love, or love to suffer, or suffer from too much happiness. I hope you're getting this down." ~Woody Allen

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Best dog in the world. Ok maybe yours wins. Depends on how good of a kisser you are. I kid lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Misfits, Teak Thai (funky but delish), Little Tokyo, Hollywood Bowl, Santa Monica, Kauai to unwind, NYC... enjoy Ethiopian, Indian, Thai, Sushi and lots of others.


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

My kids, grapefruit, ginger/turmeric tea (I make it fresh) a great latte, quantum physics (esp. the convergence of science and spirituality), rainy days, Fridays (the day not the restaurant lol).

For fun

With the right person anything is fun...even balancing the checkbook (does anyone still do that?). Like most everyone I enjoy great food, nature, travel etc...I'm pretty good at Scrabble, up for the challenge?

Last read

50 Shades Of Grey-So many women listed it I decided to check it out. Consider it research. If I hear "oh my" one more time I'm gonna hurl. Ask And It Is Given- Makes me feel amazing every time I read it. The Alchemist- What's your personal legend?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Living my dream. A composer/guitarist, I write/produce music for TV/film. It's a rewarding career, and keeps me growing creatively. I also play banjo, mandolin, ukelele and bass so if you need a one-man band I'm your guy.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My mantra: live in the moment, be grateful, be kind to others and meditate when I can. If you're seriously religious we're probably not a great match. If you're spiritual and open minded bring it on!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference