Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking women 29-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Um, so hi, how are you? Nice intro I must say....

In his own words

Um, so hi, how are you? Nice intro I must say. As for me, I tend to be laid back and enjoy the humorous side of life. I can be somewhat reserved when I first meet someone, but once I get to know them or if we can find a common topic to talk about, I can become quite chatty. Also caffeine helps with that. Lots and lots of caffeine, which is probably not a good thing, but I'll roll with it. I have a great and sometimes off the wall sense of humor which I would hope to share with someone that is quite witty in their own right. I have a keen talent of knowing useless trivia about a variety of subjects. This talent seems to be only useful to annoy my friends with certain board games and trying to win pizza money with them at Old Chicago trivia nights. I’m organized and outgoing. I’m focused when need to be and try to make the most of the free time I have. I like to stay active in my free time whether it involves running, the rare chance to play soccer with friends, the occasional inline skating, hiking and exploring new areas, and curling. Yes! Curling! And attempting not to fall on the ice while I do it. Which on more than one occasion has happened. I blame it on the icy hand that reached up from the rink floor. I also like to watch films of all kinds of genres (both new releases and old), playing mini-golf, and traveling and visiting places (both local and far). I enjoy the journey as much as the destination. I think this might be because I haven’t had any tortuous layovers at the airport. I’m the guy that is excited about going to museums of all kinds and I tend to read all the little notes that are displayed for each exhibit. I’m also a zoo nerd and like walking around watching the animals hang out and do whatever it is they do best. The peacocks are a bit scary though, so I tend to stay away from them. I’m kind of scatterbrained when it comes to listening to music and like several different groups and genres. I’ve started to become kind of an avid concert goer the last few years. I’ve been to the Austin City Limits Music Festival the last three years and I will definitely be there again this year. So being able to spend time with someone who likes going to some shows would definitely be cool. I am also an admitted theme park junkie and enjoy reading about, traveling to, and riding rides at different parks. I’ll pretty much ride anything, except for the rides at the state fair. Sorry, but I don’t have a lot of trust for the one armed guy that put the spinning boat together in a couple of hours. I’ve been lucky enough to travel to the major Florida parks every year for the past couple years and have recently branched out to going to other ones throughout the U.S. I would hope to find someone who is definitely independent, active, and have their own captivating interests that I can share and learn from. I’m also looking for someone who is outgoing, responsible, and knows how to tie their own shoes. Yep, I was just seeing if anyone was still paying attention. Sense of humor is a definite must and a love of pirates instead of ninjas would be ideal as well. I would like to meet someone who is interested in a few of the same things that I enjoy, who likes a bit of spontaneity, and someone who would just overall be fun to hang out with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I would like a dog, particularly a rescue one, but haven't found the right one yet. I would probably give it a name like Ringo or David Bowie. Poor dog...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Chicago is fun to go to in the summer. Austin is awesome especially during the ACL music festival. I also visit Orlando every October to go to the Disney parks and Universal Studios for HHN.


University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

One of my favorite films would be the original Pirates of the Caribbean. TV shows - Buffy, Justified, and the two good minutes out of any Walking Dead episode Music - Jack Johnson, The White Stripes, Smashing Pumpkins, Bob Dylan - and various others

For fun

Watch movies of all genres, mini golf (I'm not very good at it), visiting all the local places (zoo, museums, etc), theme parks, hiking and not getting lost in the process, running, and didn't I already type this somewhere else?

Last read

I always have a least one book lying around to read. I recently finished "What Do You Care What Other People Think?" by Richard Feynman. Currently reading a book written by a friend of a friend. I figure I should finish it before I see them again.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Database Analyst - I stare at a computer screen all day until my eyes get buggy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference