Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventerious in life.

In his own words

Iam originally from Colorado, and learned what hard work and passion will get you at a young age. Iam very caring when it comes to family and friends, not to mention loyal. Iam a man who belives that goals can be reached if you apply yourself. I have a big heart that only grows bigger in time. I have two beautiful daughters, which mean the world to me. I also enjoy getting out on the open road and riding. I do have tattoos, and ride a Harley but don't let that scare you, I'm a big lover. Sunrises, sunsets, and the ocean are my favorite views , Hawaii has to be my favorite place. I'm not into the clubbing scene at all, however I do enjoy live music and an occasional Vegas show. I love to send little surprises just to show that I'm thinking of you. Getting out to enjoy what lake mead has to offer in the summer months with boating, and little camp trips in the cooler months. Iam very patient and understanding and I'm not that typical Vegas guy looking for a weekend girl. I'm currently having issues uploading photos but feel free to email me I don't mind sharing. I like to flirt with a wink just to see if there is a spark between us. If so the story begins..... Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

She's a very playful boxer who has been with me for ten years....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, or anywhere by the ocean. I cant seem to get enough of the ocean. I grew up in the mountians, and enjoy the cooler air its nice to visit in the summer time.

Favorite things

I like cruising the open road on my bike, or spending the summer months on the boat, a local bar is fun to shoot pool although I'm not a bar fly. The list goes on and on......

For fun

Enjoy relaxing by the pool, or taking weekend trips to relax away from the hustle of the city. Anywhere there is live music, and good food.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work at Caesars Palace but I'm also working on opening a motorcycle shop that specializes in sales and rentals of custom motorcycles along with a full retail line...
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference