Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

pashun4fashun

59 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 56-70 within 20 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Creative, bright, attractive, soul searcher, fun, fit, and adventurous

In her own words

I am a creative, smart, warm, adventurer. I love my job! I love to travel. I love new experiences. I live between New York City and Southampton. I love being treated like a woman, but also enjoy just hanging out and relaxing, I love good stimulating conversation. I have very little baggage to deal with and hopefully you do too! Except, of course the last 30 years of my life! I am looking for someone who is really looking for a partner, companion, lover, and relationship for this life. Someone who is as comfortable just being at home with me, possibly doing nothing, and loves to go out, see films, plays, reads, engages in some sort of sports activity, and is somewhat artsy! Since my passion is all things creative, it is important to me. Hopefully you love to travel to new and unusual places and have a lust for life! Oh, I do love dogs! Have to have at least 1 dog! and unscathed. Moved to the city when I went to college (Fashion Institute of Technology) Traveled extensively, met interesting people along the way, got married twice, no children, and now seeking a warm loving, intelligent, romantic, and deep partner to share the rest of my life with. Now employed by a large accessory company as VP of Design. Happily employed but, would consider working less or not at all for the right man. I love getting dressed up.....and, I also love not wearing make-up and dressing down too. It is a very freeing feeling. I am happy with myself. I am happy with the way I look and who I am. Naturally there is a lot more for you to find out....so, give it a chance!! I prefer someone who lives in the city and enjoys all that it has to offer. I am part philosopher, seeker, deep thinker and part the woman who enjoys and prefers a beautiful open, and creative environment. And, I prefer a tall man that stays fit. I'm really nice, easy to be with and just want a nice life for the rest of it. I'm looking for a man that has a good sense of who he is, how he likes to live, and what he wants for the future. Hopefully we want the same things, or close! He has to have a good sense of humor....not too sarcastic, very intelligent and easy to be with, enjoys movies, theater, eating out...or cooking in, travelling to unusual and exotic places, and just taking it easy. I want a partner, lover, best friend, "playmate" for the rest of my life and you must want the same. Hope to see you soon!! Please live in or close to the city and be over 5' 10". I'm 5' 10" in little heals!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I LOVE DOGS! Gotta have at least 1 dog in my life! Zachary is 3 years old. I LOVE him! What a great dog! But, even I have to admit he can be a pain in my ass! Still love him!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I have many small intimate restaurants I like in the city, too many to name. I travel to London and Paris every year for business and enjoy it immensely! One of my most awesome trips I've taken was to Africa, on safari. Mykonos was magical.

College

Fashion Institute of Technology, New York, NY

Favorite things

Walking around the city, Traveling to new places, lobster, soft shell crabs, Madmen, Weeds, House, Breaking Bad, gardening, listening to music, Indy Films, Norah Jones, Alicia Keyes, Crosby Stills Nash, Science Fiction, animals, all things colorful

For fun

I am somewhat of a film buff, loving the small unknown Indie films as much as the blockbusters. I enjoy just walking in the city and taking in all of what New York has to offer. At home I do a little reading, not much TV except...Madmen and House.

Last read

Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks, Empire of the Summer Moon, The Lost ,Seal Team Six, STEVE JOBS by Biography, The Dragon Tattoo Trilogy ,The Art of Racing in the Rain, The Help, The Known World, Indignation, Einstein autobiography, Socrates and more



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am VP of design at a large accessory and apparel company. I establish the color and trend themes for the girls, boys, mens and womens apparel market. I also design prints for use as scarves and other small accessories.
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
3rd generation Russian and who knows what else I'm mixed with?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
But just culturally, I am not religious at all!, more spiritual. I attend The School of Practical Philosophy in the city. An amazing experience!
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Associates Degree from FIT ( that is all they offered when I attended)several classes at The New School, Art Students League, School of Philosophy 3 Years. Lots of alternative workshops, EST, The Forum, Arica, Eastern Philosophy, Reiki, Primal, etc.