Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

pas4673

42 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Looking for my next adventure

In her own words

Small forest animals do not dress me and sing songs about how glorious I am. I am sure all of you gasped out of shock but it’s true: I’m no princess. I’d like to be treated like one but since that’s my hairdresser’s job, I’ll let it go for now. I have no problem doing things that some women shy away from: sports and OCR. In fact, I love both. I also love being girly (yes, I am a firm believer in retail therapy) and everything that goes with it: trips to the salon, make up, manis/pedis, etc. I also love being casual but I enjoy dressing up and would live in heels if they didn't constantly get stuck in sidewalk cracks (read: if I didn't trip all the time). Of course I could also be perfectly happy in flip flops. While my cooking skills could use a little work, I can eat like a fat kid. I've never seen Game of Thrones OR The Walking Dead but every Friday night my DVR faithfully records Nightline. Last summer I added two events to my life that I'll be continuing this year: stand up paddle boarding and the Tough Mudder. I'm not great at either one but they both make me kind of bad a$$. I'm pretty good at embarrassing myself as I have almost no filter, which makes whatever come out of my mouth either hilarious or terrifying. I also have an incredibly dry sense of humor and love asking questions... I'm pretty sure I have the ability to make people feel uncomfortable. I find it strange that so many men say they like an independent woman who goes after what she wants... and yet when I proactively reach out to men on this site, it's not well received. Why is that?

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

I like DOGS... not the "dogs" that fit in your purse because those are gerbils.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

In DC: Breakfast at Eastern Market, Old Town, The Lincoln is my favorite monument. Other places: Rincon, Puerto Rico; Hawaii's North Shore; London; and the Austrian Alps.

Favorite things

I'm allergic to shellfish but I'll eat just about anything... especially if it's covered in chocolate.

For fun

OCRs, road trips, photography, shopping (I know, I know... but chances are you like watching football on weekends and that does nothing for me). If there's a chance for adventure, I'm in.

Last read

Running Revolution, which did nothing to make me run faster or more gracefully. I still look like Kermit the Frog.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree