Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 35-53 within 3000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
My rare match / Equal :Good heart. Sexy Handsome Badass who I attracted to. Financially secured (verified millionaire is not a bad match;)

In her own words

Hi Gangs ;) Well, taking it down properly the right thing to do . As I have decided to go back to work , get my mind of the frigging frustrated errand " Looking for Luv & Relationships " It frustrated me too much . I could not stand the task . So ....I decide to turn it OFF. Its a button, I switch it ON or OFF :P Very unlikely I can find a match at my age who has an unemployed/Semi-retired schedule , So I go back to work. Unfortunately I am a workaholic & I have only one speed when it comes to money : Full speed ! ...So now...I am super busy ...I believe I am 3 months behind on my mail , I got a red light ticket - its properly a warrant now If I don't pull the mail box out NOW . LOL ..but ..hey , its how I roll, I wish I hire myself a full time personal assistant , but instead of doing that, I been putting that fund toward taking care of my gambling-addicted parents for years and kill myself with overwhelming amount of works and errands. LOL . If you know asian women, You will understand this part I am talking about. I do wish god give me different set of parents but unfortunately , they are still under my care & my roof. And they will until they no longer on this earth. Thats the reason why I work very hard. I want to be successful , so I can ask for the same in my match. If I ever decide to have a man moving in again, I make sure he works his butt off building an apartment next to my big comfortable house so my parents can call me if they can't get 911 understand a word they say :) Anyway, I am not interested in love or relationship at the moment, Too busy! But I like friendships & business networking Or simply meet new cool people. OLD PROFILE WRITTEN OVER 2 MONTHS AGO : I used to be passionate about my career achieve personal financial goals. Now looking for new goals in life ! I believe it should be about amazing love life deep connection that deliver the sense of eternal belongings ! What asian women don't love as such , fiercely passionately .Not sure if Americans can deliver such passion anymore in our time ;) Been Living a married life last 3 years between Vietnam Cali. Broke up , crush , change of plan not moving to Vietnam anymore , park my stuffs back here to my Vegas investment property. Definately moving back to Cali by end of this year . I am looking for The EXACT male version of Me : Kind heart, intelligent, industrious , family-oriented, fun-loving, generous but not wasteful, very attractive ; Financially secured comfortable ! It's nice if he doesn't have to work a whole lot to make end needs,flexible schedule , can take many long vacations a year with me to Vietnam ! My best friend said "it's harder to find LUV now than to find millionaire ;) but it's harder to keep LUV if you not millionaire either" ;) So maybe I deserve both ;) I'm NOT looking for SugarDaddy,so please don't think I'm a gold digger .I dig love, want love want to keep love alive!That is my new goal in life ! Note : Since this is online dating. I will do a lot of screenings upfront , a few chats and MANY questions ( A few Pages of questions ) to avoid wasting my time/ taking risk going on a first date with players/liers/ cheating married men who are out here online looking for sex, hook up or for god sake looking to kidnap or murder a beautiful innocent asian woman . One thing in life I don't like to do is gaming or guessing. No , You don't have to take a guess to find out who I am , and I don't want to take a guess either to find out who you are . Time is the most expensive commodity in our life if you are a successful human. So lets make the journey of finding love not so expensive on both of us. You know how expensive LOVE can be, ask your Ex wife ! LOL Hey, I am kidding, are you laughing ? I am very hilarious sarcastic ! I only speak the truth I don't do small talks. I speak my mind I do mean what I say .

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

1 dog 10 bls ,very clean , shower every other day . she is my only-child :) I am also a pet myself :) 100 bls , 5.1 feet without heel, 95-62-95 -model figure except I am too short to be a model. LOL I like to act like a model when the light is dim :P

Favorite hot spots

Saigon, Vietnam , Nhatrang , california Garden Grove , NYC, Los , any beaches , rivers ...LOVE SEAFOOD and Vietnamese food


Strayer University - Loudoun Campus, Ashburn, VA

Favorite things

Top 100 Billboard,Dance night clubs music. Romantic English/Viet love songs.Shows :Friends,Lost,Dexter,Walking Dead,Sex n the city , apprentice , Breaking Bad...Movies: Romance, comedy, Thrill, Drama..LOVE SEAFOOD and Vietnamese food

For fun

Cleaning and organizing the house. Cooking. dining out , movies . night clubs , relax and Sexercises. Clubbing maybe once a month at least.Dress up n go out. Like to sneak around playing but not getting caught ;)

Last read

Your profiles ;) LOL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Semi-retired . relax . invest
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am an open-minded free spirit asian. i like to have fun and set me free from all the social judgmental standards
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I am not religious. Have not been to pagoda in 10 years. I don't want a religious or judgmental partner as well. I just live life and feel good. I don't care what Buda think right or wrong. I need to feel good, then its a GO.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finish my bachelor in Vietnam in Business Administration 10 years ago.Went for a few MBA classes in Strayer Va. However everything I earn & accumulated was mainly from hard work , no big shiny degrees. My education just add charm to me