Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Oak Lawn, IL, USA | Seeking men 38-47 in Illinois, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Many paths intersect; but at the right time, they will both change direction.

In her own words

I think I'm a pretty down-to-earth, easy-going, funny, & low-maintenance girl. I like to have fun, goof around, laugh, hang out w/ friends & family, and just try to enjoy life. I'm very social and laid back, usually up for anything as long as it sounds fun; to the bar w/ friends, to go see a band play, a friend's BBQ, poker night, beer gardens, weekend trips or whatever. Once in a while though, I'd just rather stay home, watch a movie, read, rest and/or just relax. I like to look good when I go out but I'm not a total girly-girl. I just go with the flow...won't get crazy pissed over stupid things...and keep a low to no drama lifestyle. I love my job; get to work with all ages (kids through seniors), keeps me fit & active....and I have a pretty regular schedule and usually no weekends, which is always a good deal!! My family is important to me, talking regularly on the phone & seeing everyone pretty regularly for various birthdays, etc. I love kids; don't have any yet (and never been married) but nieces/nephews keep me busy. Vacations are awesome!! I like to go somewhere yearly, and/or do weekend getaways. I think it's totally important to unwind and kick back. I like tropical locations as my fall back, but I'm really up for pretty much anywhere. I can cook but usually don't do anything too extravagant, as I'm usually looking for something to make quick & easy. I try to eat healthy (that doesn't always happen, but I try) and I like to stay fit & active..usually bike, run a little, workout regularly, jet ski on vacation, etc. I don't mind if I have to learn to do something on my own or get a bit dirty...I own a house, so I guess it comes with the territory. But, if it's way beyond my realm...I'Il be more than happy to call my brothers or a tradesman for some help. Anyhow, that's a little jist on me. A friend told me about this site and I said no way because I'm not sure if I'd like it and because I'd rather meet people out but I thought I'd see what happens.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I currently don't have any pets at home.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vacation: Bahamas, San Antonio, Hawaii was nice...I like beachfront; I like to see the sights...I like to relax & kickback.


Illinois State University, Normal, IL

Favorite things

I like comedys, Mexican & Italian food, I'm a station jumper on the radio...anything except rap.

For fun

I'm usually up for anything that sounds fun.

Last read

newspaper, Shape magazine...nothing major.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Just your usual mix...Polish, German & French.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference