Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Whatever you do, don't look at this profile!

In his own words

Like most people, I'm not that comfortable writing about myself, nor is the person I am looking for easily encapsulated in a list. That being said, here's my stab at the awkward genre of the dating profile: In the presence of the person I am looking for I am at home. Not thinking of what’s next or what I should do, just being together, enjoying one another's company. Loving to laugh together, smiles radiating, even the simplest things bring joy: cooking a meal, taking a walk, reading as we drift off to sleep. I would like to find a girl who is as at home out in nature as she is in bustling cities, someone who enjoys the thrill of traveling in foreign lands as much as taking a walk down to the farmers market. Someone comfortable in any situation. Someone who thrives in the midst of the energy of the city, passionate conversation, discovering inspiration, socializing with friends, taking in the arts, exploring new cuisine. Someone who loves weekend trips, getting lost in the wilderness, finding a new mountain to climb. Grateful for the new day, taking time to explore, taking time to relax, taking time to just be. Challenging one another, reminding each other of who we are and what we have to offer. Expecting more, helping each other to take risks. Encouraging growth and new beginnings. Helping each other to leave the world better than we found it. Looking forward to sharing all of this and so much more with someone…

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

LA Spots: Frito Misto, Katsuya, Firefly, Seven Grand, Aroma on Tujunga, LAMill, the Troubadour, Sandstone Mt, Solstice Canyon and Point Dume. US: Glacier NP, Portland, Alaska, Boston, Charleston, Telluride, Austin, & Ft. Collins Int: no room :)


Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

So many favorites so few characters... Music: Wilco, Broken Social Scene, Radiohead, Bob Dylan, Phish, Josh Rouse, Pearl Jam Movies: Children of Men, Rango, American Beauty, American Pyscho, Annie Hall, most anything by Coen Bros or PTA or Wes.

For fun

In my free time I love to go on day trips or weekend trips, love getting outdoors, hiking, going to the beach, film, art, politics, seeing live music, exploring the city or just having a good time with friends in any number of ways.

Last read

"Upheavals of Thought" by Martha Nassbaum She does an amazing job of synthesizing a great deal of research into concise and enlightening chapters.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Was tempted to put Artist/Creative, I'm a TV Producer. Despite the fact that I try to bring art and creativity to the work, at the end of the day it really is more of an executive/management role.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Like I think a growing number of people, I'm a person who draws from many places and think all of the great traditions have something to offer.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference