Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Cheviot Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 30 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
A boy walks into a room and says hi to a girl.

In his own words

i've hit the road too many times to count on my own and found the best and worst parts of myself during those trips. it is now that time in my life to find someone to join me for an adventure both here and away. I guess I'm looking for what everyone else is looking for. Someone to do things with and do nothing with. Someone who grounds me and inspires me at the same time. Someone that can show me the small details I miss and the bigger picture they frame. Someone that knows who they are yet still believes there is room to become more. Someone who puts family and friends first but also has a deep passion for their chosen career path.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Buckley is a 14 month rescue lab/pit mix. wild banshee, a dog in every sense of the word, but the sweetest thing to ever walk on four legs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

blind barber, haus, tony's, mammoth, the prince, furaibo, tacomiendo, reykjavik, sm dog park, LES, mandeville canyon, berlin, tokyo, big sur, hollywood bowl, copenhagen, big backyards, swimming pools in Palm Springs, anywhere with a ping pong table.


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

dusty antiques at flea markets, the anticipation of a road trip, the thought of starting over, the thought of staying put, my niece chloe, my twin sister, home libraries, unplanned evenings out that end in sweaty dance offs, lone fish in a fish bowl

For fun

I live for road trips. I pack light and travel fast. Open roads and no plans. I enjoy good food and will travel long distances for it. Spending time with my niece and watching her dance to Breakin' is just about as good as it gets. 1 day at a time.

Last read

currently reading: z for zachariah, brave new world, manufacturing consent. currently combatting the frequent occurrence of reading pages, pausing, and realizing i have no idea what i just read because my mind was drifted off somewhere else.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Global entertainment marketing in fashion industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
a fourth generation japanese-american. i wish i grew up speaking, but had to learn while living in tokyo for a year.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
On an optimistic day, I believe all religions are just different doors to the same place. No one wants pessimism on the first date.
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UC San Diego with Communications & Japanese Studies degrees