Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Danville, IN, USA | Seeking women 28-41 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi hip hooray!

In his own words

I'm a single father of two very good kids. I don't mean every other weekend, play catch and show up whenever dad...I mean wake up early make lunches(school lunches are pretty gross), hurry home and watch practices/games, do tons of laundry, clean house, feed their friends(thinking of charging rent) dad. I know everyone says their kids are good... these two are really something special:) I take a lot of pride in being a good parent and teaching life's little secrets to them everyday. I've been somewhat of a hermit the last two years, staying home instead of out partying, making sure I was there for them everyday to help make the transition from the divorce easier. I really feel we have a good routine going and feel that everyone is happy and comfortable, which means hopefully dad gets to get out a bit and have a conversation with an adult...please...I'm begging you... Facts and stuff.. *I'm addicted to orange juice. *I love to mow. *My favorite color is orange. *I am PADI certified. *I am not afraid of house work, bring it! *I like cars, duh guy... *I can fix just about anything, very good with cars though. *Would like to be more self sufficient, have a big garden, do some canning, have a few chickens and possibly a few hives of bees. *I love to sit and look at the stars. *We don't have cable and we are all still alive, weird? *I was in a plane crash when I was 13 years old. *I cut my own hair real short, I am not going bald, both my grand-pa's had very full heads of hair. Thanks grand-pa's!! *Lately I have been listening to lots of Reggae. *I can cook, seafood food is my specialty. *Am not a picky eater. *Sorry but I don't have a office job, I don't wear a tie to work...I work very hard though, I love what I do and it has been very good to me and feel lucky to have such a good job. *I usually never have a bad day. *I am not a religious person, but do try to be positive and do try to do whats right in all aspects of life. I would be supportive to my partner if she was religious. *I'm a quality over quantity person. *I am not here for a hook up! I feel it is very important for an emotional bond before a physical one. *I have been out of the dating loop for quite some time and would most likely be anyone but me at first, sorry:(

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets, Fish

As you could imagine with kids we have pets come and go, funny stories, well kinda sad really...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My back yard looking at the stars at night. My kids games and practices.Believe it or not Work....

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music, haven't really given country a try though. Been on a reggae kick lately!!!!

For fun

Be outside, yard work, camp, sit by a fire etc...

Last read

Judy Bloom my daughter. I do like to read, but am a busy Mr. Mom.....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference