Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

parnag

55 year old man | Chicopee, MA, USA | Seeking women 48-58 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
hi

In his own words

I would really like to thank you for taking the time to stop by and read my profile. My pictures are current, but I've been told I look better in person. This romantic, honest, loving and devoted man has a lot to offer!! Eyes for 1 woman only!! Integrity, honesty, respect, family, and God mean a lot to me. I'm a true gentleman by heart and loves to treat a woman with sincerity and just becauses. I would like to meet a nice woman that desires a long term relationship. I am athletic and in good shape as I work out, eat right, and like to enjoy all types of indoor/outdoor activities. I would be willing to try anything once and I love to dance with the right partner. I enjoy a variety of music, including jazz, classic rock (my favorite), classical and pop. I'm well educated and cultured, and enjoy the beach, bread and breakfast, shopping, concerts, symphonies, travelling, museums, etc. I also enjoy stimulating conversation! I like to get my hands dirty by working on my car, house projects, home improvements, gardening, etc. I also enjoy quiet times where I can relax and meditate. I am happy with life, and enjoy the benefits of working hard. A drama-free man and life and am looking for the same in a partner.. Want to know more? Well, let's give it a shot! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I own a female Seal-point Oriental Siamese and a beautiful male Blue-point Himalayan. Have also owned dogs in the past and I love horses...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy fine dining, coffee shops, etc. I've been to Cancun, Hawaii, Bermuda, Canada and different cities within the US. I frequent NY City, Boston, Northampton, Saratoga.. I have a 'Bucket List" of places that I would like to visit.

College

Eckerd College, St. Petersburg, FL

Favorite things

Too many to list. Can tell you when we meet. It will be a great ice-breaker!

For fun

Anything that is athletic and/or enjoyable.... quiet nights at home with candles, Barnes and Noble, sporting events, movies, photography, concerts,biking, hiking, rollerblading, dinner and dancing the night away, shopping, etc.

Last read

Various Aerospace Quality Engineering Journals, photography, entertainment and sporting magazines, devotionals, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work as a Compliance Manager in a Aerospace facility, and perform Auditor and consulting for various Aerospace facilities.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My heritage includes a combination of French and Armenian. My grandparents originated from both Canada and Armenia.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Christian
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am a graduate of Eckerd College, St. Petersburg, Florida with a B.A. in Education. I possess a number of Aerospace Certifications through the American Society for Quality, which I am a Senior Member. I am also part of the Linkedin community.