Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

parksguy44

51 year old man | Martinez, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-58 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I regularly get asked why i'm single. On match...

In his own words

I regularly get asked why i'm single. On match it's a totally different story. I think in part there are just too many choices for you gals, and the assumptions vastly outnumber the questions the profiles generate. if you are not sure about something, give the guy a break and simply ask. I'm attracted to smart, confident women. I'm a happy, fit, responsible, respectful guy. I'm a musician, athletic, i write mostly for pleasure. I love photography and despite my lack of formal education i'm well read and often find myself saying "i read about that" during conversations. I have tons of free time to devote to that special gal, have no kids but i'm great with them. I have a great job and just got promoted to supervisor. Just bought a home in Martinez that's walking distance to main street, the marina and the farmers market. Want to laugh and share the blessings of your great life, It will all come with chemistry. Are you really serious about developing a relationship? I'm not in a hurry and realize it takes time to get to know someone so please make sure you really have the time to devote to the guy you are interested in. The gals I have met have very little free time at all. I'm not sure how two single parents find the time to devote to this so think twice about the guy with no kids. I corresponded with many women over the years and asked a great many questions, rarely do I get asked any questions. I'm picky not a serial dater. I don't throw the word love around and won't settle for a relationship without those special sparks that follow us everywhere we go. Fare well in your search!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

love animals

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I Love to go to the family vacation home in tahoe for various outdoor adventures. I have traveled a little (france ireland aruba hawaii). I am looking for someone who has a little time for adventure.

Favorite things

Love the color blue, The beach, mountians or just anywhere outdoors is fine! Cooking for friends. Good lively intellegent coversation while dining. . Making music with friends. Giants baseball. My family and close friends. record collecting

For fun

I love to travel, movies, skiing,hiking, tennis, golf, bicycling ( mountian), motorcycles,dining out. love to cook, read. Playing my guitars. I love to write short stories and articles.

Last read

johnny cash, a life /SF chronicle./ Vanity fair (a guilty pleasure)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
i am head of parks and trails maintenance for a bay area city. I love it! it's nice to get paid to hike once in a while!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference
No i have never been to college but my intense curiosity and thirst for knowledge has served me well. You will find me intelligent, articulate and engaging!