Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It is through creating, not possessing, that life is revealed.

In his own words

When people get to know me, they always tell me I’m not at all what they expected. I enjoy being myself and if I defy stereotypes in the process, so be it. I believe that life is all about experiences and I’ll try anything at least once. I’m passionate about creating positive energy and building better environments to live in. I am a spiritual person and believe that we attract the energy we put forth into the Universe. I enjoy attending concerts and listening to music, singing, staying fit and being outdoors. My music tastes are rather varied but I seem to gravitate towards artists with an electronic, post-punk or 80s New Wave sound. I won’t turn down a live jazz performance. I recently got back into playing tennis and have taken up painting as a hobby. When fall rolls around I become pre-occupied with English Premier League football and what we know as football (more college than pro) but admit I’ve become a fair-weather fan when it comes to other sports. I don't want to say who I'm looking for because it's too limiting. Drop me a line if you think we have some positive energy to share.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Bottega Louie, Bazaar and AOC are favorite restaurants. Favorite live music venue is the Troubadour. Hollywood Bowl is always fun too. Love getting away to Hawaii, Joshua Tree and Ojai.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Music: Massive Attack, Depeche Mode, New Order, M83, Killing Joke, Prince, Roy Ayers, Beach House, Florence the Machine Movies: Heat, Blade Runner, Chinatown, Jackie Brown, Donnie Darko, Apocalypse Now TV: Mad Men, Six Feet Under

For fun

Attending concerts, listening to music, singing, staying fit (mostly yoga, hiking, gym), camping, painting, people watching, LACMA, exploring new places.

Last read

The 4-Hour Workweek. One of the best books I've ever read maybe because it made so much sense to me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
It's hard to explain what I do for a living but it's something that you would no doubt relate to.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
The core of all religions is basically the same in my opinion. Unfortunately human egos have encouraged division and intolerance.
Languages: Chinese, English, German English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I'm a public school kid: University of Michigan (undergrad) and UCLA (grad)