Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

parkimike

36 year old man | Steamboat Springs, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I can cook, and fix things.

In his own words

Most of the last three years I have been in the final frontier of Alaska. I spent a lot of time hanging out with grizzly bears and getting into adventures. I have just moved to Colirado, gotta love a job that comes with a ski pass. I am looking forward to getting a lot of days skiing this winter, I might need someone to help show me around. Just a short list of things I DON'T have; six pack abs, a mustache (anymore), crazy ex drama, a Rolex watch (yet). A list of things I DO have is still in progress, but includes a job and car. As far as what I'm looking for in a lady, I need someone who can keep up with my sense of humor. Dry, biting, clever, and quick are all words that have been used to describe it. Someone who is comfortable and confident in their own skin is an absolute must. Are there any sassy women left? I find that I get along with women who are active. Shared interests are good, but I think it's also important to have some differing ones so we can have fun teaching each other things. It's also really funny watching someone fumble around trying to learn a new skill. Skiing, rock climbing, and general outdoorsy stuff is right in my wheelhouse, but we don't always need to get our hands dirty. However, if need be, I can build a fire without matches (but they do help!). I just want someone who gets it.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Football, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

My lifestyle doesn't allow for a dog, but I do love them. Cats are cool, too.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Pacific Northwest, and really the West Coast, from Seattle to San Francisco. There's just something about the laid-back vibe and west coast lifestyle. Staring out on the ocean while having drinks is perfect. Looking for spots like that out here.

Favorite things

Music: Beck, The Flaming Lips, Talking Heads, Ludacris, Outlaw Country Movies: Tropic Thunder, most Quentin Tarantino, Goodfellas TV Shows: Breaking Bad, 30 Rock, Archer, LOST

For fun

Stand-up paddleboarding. Cookouts with friends. Roadtrips! (I've been around the US in a car about four times, yet I've never made it to the true South.

Last read

World War Z by Max Brooks, Not Taco Bell Material by Adam Carolla, Blood Meridian by Cormack MacCarthy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference