Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Apex, NC, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Prioritizing strong character values over strong biceps :)

In her own words

I don't do separated, no offense. I also don't reply to profiles without pictures. If I have to bear my soul or face on here, so should you. :) I am easy-going and enjoy anything, sporting events, theater, etc.. I like dining out (esp. on patio in spring/summer/fall evening) but enjoy cooking at home with a partner. I enjoy red wine and a good steak, preferably tenderloin or ribeye on the grill. I was given a Weber charcoal grill by my dad and could never think about using gas. I am still working on the chicken but have steak, fish and chops down. I am a spiritual person. I like dogs but find some cats are cool too. I do not like snakes. Prefer warm weather to cold....beach to mountains. Positive people rock...negative people are well....negative. I am a great listener but if you like to hear your voice only then that will be a problem. I love just about any music! I love to sing in the car and yes, it's annoying. I am a girl and do like shopping but will not ask you to accompany me. I will send a dish back but do not consider myself high maintenance. I enjoy red wine but some whites in the summer. I enjoy good craft brews...pale ale and ipa's are my favorite. Confidence is a turn-on. Arrogance is not. A desire to serve others and being kind to others is a turn on. I don't care how big your muscles are...or aren't. I don't care how much money you have...or don't have. Values I am looking for in a guy: Direct communication Honesty Loyalty Desire to grow as a person Someone who embraces empathy

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a dog by default...Rocco is an 8 yr old poodle that Santa gave to my niece and I inherited when he realized it is me that would take the best care of him.

Favorite hot spots

Any of the many places to hear live music in the area, the great outdoors, restaurants with outdoor seating or a fireplace!


North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

TV Shows: Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, Jimmy Fallon Restaurants: Sitti, Azitra, Buku Food: Steak, Salmon Music: Ray LaMontagne, Top 40, Alternative, Lumineers, Mumford & Sons

For fun

Live music, weekend escapes to Asheville, Charlotte, the coast...hiking Umstead, festivals, downtown Raleigh activities...

Last read

"The Book of Awakening" by Mark Nepo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral