Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

parkerfitz21

23 year old man | Bremerton, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 45 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
With every mistake we must surely be learning.

In his own words

My friends say I am a little shy at first but I warm up quick. I am always faithful and honest. I'm looking for someone I can come home to and talk about our day with while cooking dinner or relaxing together. I have a great sense of humor and sometimes tell goofy jokes. I am a very creative person. I love to draw and build. I'm also the type of person who is always up for something new. I like being adventurous and spontaneous.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a black lab in Massachusetts that's with my dad. She is about 7 years old now and adorable haha. Here in Washington I have a 8 month old great dane who thinks he his still a little puppy. When hes really about 100 lbs and higher than my waist.

Favorite hot spots

Don't really have any yet, I've only been living here for less than a year. But I am definitely up for fun and adventures :)

Favorite things

I love Doctor Who, all types of movies (yes even chick flicks), playing games, singing to music. I like pretty much every type of food. Silver is my favorite color.

For fun

I love listening to music while I am doing things around the house. I always like watching movies, even if I've seen it a dozen times. I like having design projects. Currently restoring a 1979 Datsun 510 but my dream is a 1965 - 68 Mustang :)

Last read

Recently read the Ender's Game series, Hunger Games series, and the Stephanie Plum novels by Janet Evanovich. I am not usually a big reader but I am trying to improve myself.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I am currently designing and constructing houses, decks, sheds and whatever else need to be built. Also remodels for entire houses or more specific jobs.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I did a 2 years of college studying Mechanical Engineering at University of Massachusetts in Dartmouth. Now I am trying to save money so I can complete my degree.