Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Tyler, TX, USA | Seeking women 29-49 in Scottsdale, Arizona, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'9" (205cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Tall dark and confident.

In his own words

I'm a very hard worker independence father that loves my daughters. I love the laugh. I'm a very passionate personal person. It has always been easy for me to talk to new ppl. I do my very best not to judge people on the outer shell I am totally 100% about the personality that's what matters to me. Really enjoy all kinds of fun activities, camping, 4x4ing, hiking, biking, yoga, spin class, shooting, sightseeing, going to lakes love the spray of the water as it hits my face and golfing, exploring our beautiful world and everything it offers us... traveling to new destinations trying new foods. Also love going dancing seeing a good flick, staying home to hang out with friend over a BBQ or just cooking something simple. And along the way learning new things. Work is also important to me. I work hard but I always Make/Find time to play. I work hard to play hard...

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a border collie with Akita mix she's roughly about 13 years old I've had her since she was six months old...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Old town Scottsdale, Lake Pleasant, Sana Monica CA, Waikoloa Village HI, North Shore.HI


Glendale Community College, Glendale, AZ

Favorite things

my most favorite thing to do is spending time with my twin daughters. then dancing, clubbing, then listening to music or singing, Yoga, spinning class, playing games, watching movies going to the Lake. hanging out with family & friends.

For fun

spending time with my girls. traveling, trying new foods, dancing anything that deals with water activities.

Last read

Rich Dad's retire young by Robert T. Kiyosaki The Hunger Games By Suzanne Collins



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'9" (205cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I work in door-to-door sales for the last 14 years. My favorite thing is when I knock on the door to this complete stranger and then when I walked out of the house and hour later I have a contract in hand. What a amazing accomplishment.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised w Christian values.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Moon Valley high school some studies at Glendale community college, other Studies at Ford schools for P&C, L&H, 6&63 and a little bit on 7.