Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Sandy Springs, GA, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 25 miles of Atlanta, GA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
Terrific guy w/ big heart and outrageous sense of humor

In his own words

I'm 37, divorced over 10 years, no kids. I'm 6'1, a few extra pounds, brown hair n puppy dog eyes. I'm Mr. Fix it. Helper monkey. I do what I can to help anyone I can. I can work on cars, hang wallpaper, do tile, basic plumbing, minor electrical, fix any computer (obviously), pack a moving truck like a friggin Jenga puzzle wrapped in a Tetris, I have a cat, divorced when i was 22, haven't seen or heard from her since the day I left the courthouse, poker player (pretty decent), pretty awesome pool player, fisherman, model airplane flyer, younger brother to an older sister, fantastic kisser, loves and fears my Mom, great manners beaten into me by said Mom. I hold the door open for old people, and open the door for women, I chew with my mouth closed, elbows are sometimes found on the table, used to collect lighters, ex Raver (party kid), semi - DJ, I have more music than a radio station, avid newsreader (I aggregate more news than friggin Google), hardcore Conservative, I believe in God and Country, and a nice cigar every once in a while (usually Sunday morning after something wonderful happened and I can't remember), love the Braves and Falcons, and what the hell is Hockey? It's like figure skating, but with pads, and they give you a stick to prop yourself up, ex rock climber, avid movie buff, and oh yeah.. Did I mention I'm a fantastic kisser? I'm just looking for someone to hang out with, watch weird movies, make margaritas with, go fishing with, and generally have fun! If you think you might be interested, email me. Email me, take a chance, just takes a sec.I'm seeking someone who is carefree, a little mature with a wild streak about a mile wide. Someone who has their act together, but still likes to act up sometimes. Casual friends first, if more develops, great, but not pushy about it. Get to know each other over coffee or lunch?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs

He's a short hair. Bob's his name. Yup, Bob.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tony's Sports Bar & Grill, North River Tavern, Medlock Tavern, The Derby, Sportstime

Favorite things

Political activies, real and online poker, cooking (yes I can cook, I'm the Gourmet Bachelor)

For fun

I'm a decent Poker player and a helluva Pool player

Last read

Democracy in America



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'1" (124cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Yes I have a job. A great job in Medical IT.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, White / Caucasian
I'm part Irish, Cherokee, German, and a little Blackfoot. Yup, All American mutt!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Southern baptist, but not attending church regularly. Which is something I wouldn't mind changing.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
2.5 years of college then dropped out. Turned out fine without a degree. Still one of my regrets in life.