Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

parkei

40 year old man | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking women 32-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Hello, I'm a relatively young male =) looking...

In his own words

Hello, I'm a relatively young male =) looking to meet and connect with someone who shares my interests, values and priorities. I'm looking for someone attractive and mature who values her faith, family, friends and just the world around her. Someone who enjoys listening to music, going to live concerts, working out, watching sports, enjoy great food and wine/beer. Someone who is serious about her faith but also enjoys gettin' down on the dance floor. I can be pragmatic and easy going at times and introspective and harder to read in other times. I am a big fan music, sports and endorphin. I've attended many live shows in the past, such as Band of Horses, Arcade Fire, the Cure, New Order, Killers, keane, Depeche Mode, U2, etc... I exercise on regular basis b/c it helps me decompress and puts me in a better mood. As for sports teams, I root for Mets and NY Giants since I grew up in Queens. I love watching college sports as well esp basketball and football. Hoping for meet someone I can build a future with.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Enjoy hanging out in dive bars, brunch places, dim sum restaurants..... Favorite city outside of NYC is Venice although Rio was also great.

College

University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Spotify, nytimes.com, blue jeans, grey suits, vindaloo curry, Starbucks coffee, Chipotle and Yakitori (with Sake).

For fun

I enjoy running on just about any pavement. Some ppl hate running on treadmills but I tend to not mind it as much. Like watching foreign movies with subtitles. It just feels more authentic when French characters speak actual French.

Last read

Last read "Unbroken" which inspired me very much. Also enjoyed reading "Remains Of the Day" and "The Hunger Games". I generally can't finish non-fictions but attempting to read "Walking with God through Pain and Suffering"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Infrastructure Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Korean American.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me. Hope yours is important to you.
Languages: English, Korean English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
B.S. in Computer Science