Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Clarkston, MI, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ok for real...I enjoy a good game of hide & go seek with the rest of em, but this is ridiculous. I give up already, you can stop hiding now!

In his own words

So here's the skinny... I'm a pretty laid back dude, with a go with the flow personality. I get along with everyone, and I've been told a few times I can be the life of the party. Now it's time to find that special someone who will compliment me....que this website! Here's some likes/interests of mine. If ya like what ya read then shoot me a message! • Family- small intermediate family, but huge extended family. Holiday's are a riot! • Running with my dog. • Red wings, Tigers, & Lions (in that order) • Music-I have a pretty good vinyl collection • Movies- literally every and anything • Outdoors- kayaking, swimming, hiking, biking Star gazing • Cooking (Helps being 50% Italian) • Traveling- been to Europe, Japan, Caribbean. • Concerts-especially festivals. Who wants to go to firefly music festival with me? • Road Trips • Craft beer, good wine, and tasty restaurants. That's just the tip of the ice berg. So let's get to know each other better and possibly make a friendship last a lifetime!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 2 year old Husky/Akita mix named Kira, and we are the best of buds!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Royal Oak, Chicago, Rochester (NY), Boston, Phoneix, Denver, Austin, Northern Michigan, Ft. Lauderdale…..and a ton more. I love to travel, and have been lucky enough to have visited some awesome places!


Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI

Favorite things

Currently the playlist featured on my daily Kira walks consists of: Kings of Leon, Dave Matthews Band, The Killers, Mumford and Sons, and The Black Keys. It is a phenomenal playlist, but honestly my iphone is filled with all types of music.

For fun

I love Movies, concerts, pro sports, drinks on the weekends with family and friends. I also like to work out during the week, and experience new local restaurants around the area.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference