Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 35-55 within 5000 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Sexy, sassy and smart

In her own words

Ideally I would like to find someone with whom I could have a meaningful relationship/marriage however I won't settle. I think too many people (women in particular) focus on getting married as the goal instead of the actual committment/bond itself. I am a non smoker, never married with no kids and IN NO HURRY. I am a hedonist at heart and love to have fun whether it be hanging out with friends, debating politics/current events, dancing and partying all night long or just walking around and enjoying the culture/diversity of the city. Family is extremely important to me, my parents are still married, still in love and even hold hands on the beach to this day and that is the kind of relationship I am searching for. I am a giver and after doing some soul searching realize I tend to date takers and want to break myself of that pattern. I want someone who will make me a priority not an option as I will do for them and someone who will just want to do little things to make me smile, of course that is a quid pro quo situation. I think maybe i have just an ephiphany recently and am realizing where I have gone wrong and what an idiot I have been. I am sophisticated, intelligent, sexy, fun and attractive, and seeking someone who can be a true partner to me. I am drawn to powerful, intelligent and cultured men as power and confidence are such an aphrodisiac for me. I am the quintessential bad girl with a heart of gold. I am drawn to the finer things in life and the material excess that goes with it, however I have an internal struggle as I realize how shallow that stuff is and ultimately it is the experiences you share and the people you share them with that really matter. I am in the process of studying for my CFA level two so time is an issue, but I always will make time for a special someone. I think my ideal man will be a combination of Jon Stewart, Anderson Cooper, Bill Clinton with a dash of Trent Reznor thrown in. I am definitely not conservative and can be a little wild and crazy so if you are really uptight I will probably scare you lol and I know you will scare me so dont bother. I am interested in men who can converse on a myriad of subjects ranging from the subprime meltdown to global politics and socio-economic issues. I think attraction, connection and intimacy all start with a mental/intellectual connection. I tend to date men who are educated, professional, and intelligent, I am not interested in anything with "no strings" or casual as I am looking for something ongoing with the possibility of developing into something meaningful. I am looking for someone who can arouse my mind, body and soul. In the spirit of total honesty, I can NOT cook, sew or iron, I will not be your mother, cook or maid, I am completely undomestic but am willing to be a 100% partner in life. Cleaning services and take out/restaurants figure predominantly in my life, so if you are looking for a 1950's type wife, good luck with that, send one my way too! Facts about me: I can read latin, I have danced on a bar, I've kissed a girl, I cry when i see the goodness in humans, I have hung out in a dive punk bar one night drinking jager-then had cristal at a five star hotel the next, I have a tattoo, I would die for my friends, I cant finish reading Ayn Rands Atlas Shrugged even though I have tried, I have a life list which is really long, I have done some really stupid things, but have no regrets, I look AWFUL in pictures no matter what, I am in love with Angelina Jolie (but who isn't), I love men in suits, and I am extremely spontaneous, I procrastinate consistently, laugh constantly and am always questioning life, I think swearing is really tacky-but I have a perverted mind. Good luck to all and please read my profile before you contact me, no point if we are not compatible. Also if you are looking to date numerous females at once, just keep on going. I believe in monogamy but not monotony!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Horses

I work out regularly and have a personal trainer. You need to be at least moderately in shape as well.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and am up for pretty much anywhere. I have been known to hop on a plane for a date more than once so am extremely spontaneous. Adventure and excitement anywhere as long as the conversation, company and drinks are good!

Favorite things

 great food, fine wine, veuve clicquot in a bathtub, spontaneous vacations/getaways, jimmy choos and manolos, gucci, great books, seeing someone do something altruistic, laughing, intimacy, kissing, great wild sex, cappuccinos and m n m's

For fun

I love experiencing a new restaurant, tasting great wine, indulging the senses. Horseback riding, reading, dancing, laughing. I am a lot of fun, not into uptight conservative people at all. Anything that makes me laugh is good.

Last read

Lately it has all been finance, economics and more finance- fun fun fun. .



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I was an Investment Advisor, Now I have just finished my MBA and am currently a CFA Level Two Candidate which is occupying most of my time.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Dual citizen, born in the US, currently live in Toronto, but ultimately want to end up in Manhattan
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I have a hard time reconciling the number of people killed in the name of religion with the values etc religion is supposed to promote. I believe in being a good person above all. If you mention god more than twice in your profile do NOT contact me!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in psychology, just finished MBA, Currently CFA Level Two Candidate Several Financial Services designations (CFP, CIM, FMA, CDFA, traders license, life insurance) Education and intellect are really important to me