Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Long Beach, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 30 miles of Oceanside, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you can't handle me at my worst then you don't deserve me at my best...

In her own words

I love the beach, surfing, traveling, museums, yoga (bikram, vinyasa, and hatha), wuthering heights, reading, art history, writing, sports, running, and nice restaurants. I maintain a healthy lifestyle and I try to stay active. I can sometimes be lazy, so I am looking for someone who can keep be motivated and moving... hiking, running, mountain climbing, sports, working out, surfing etc. I am careful with what I consume and I take care of my body. I am loyal, honest, genuine, outgoing, intelligent, passionate, free spirited, generous, and kind. I also have a great sense of humor, and I love to laugh; I look for the same qualities in a partner. I am big on manners, consistency, stability, courtesy, and a little bit of chivalry. I am a hard worker and have a strong work ethic....not a big fan of laziness. After my last relationship ended, I learned to become very independent. I don't "need" a relationship or someone to take care of me, but if I happen to meet someone that makes me happy then I'm all for it.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog... a chihuahua.. typical

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Rome, Sorrento, Santorini, Athens, South Beach, San Diego, Costa Rica, Paris, London, Aruba, Vegas.


Fashion Institute of Technology, New York, NY

Favorite things

Going to baseball games, nice restaurants, reading, concerts and seeing live bands, wine tasting, vineyards, THE BEACH, traveling, bikram yoga, cooking.

For fun

The beach, reading, writing, galleries and museums, art history, traveling, running, fashion, baseball, soccer, surfing, swimming, grateful dead, and I have really weird crush on mark knopfler.

Last read

The Glass Castle, NY Times, The New Yorker, NY Magazine, Vogue.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I worked in the fashion industry for 10 years and left it to get my M.S.Ed in special education. This will be my second Master's.. I have an M.A in English. I am a teacher in NYC and do consulting work at Columbia University.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Italian and french.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral