Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a fun loving down to earth lady. Looking for some one that is worth spending time with.

In her own words

My name is Stephanie. I have a 2 1/2 year old daughter. She is my life and world and the best part of me. I am a single hard working mom that works full time and goes to school full time. Okay so a little about me. I am a loyal, trusting, easy to be around, will give my partner everything that I have and am. That is just the type of person I am. I will always be there for him and treat him the way he should be. I never have and never will cheat. I am not a jealous type person. If I am jealous then there is something wrong. I put full trust in my partner and expect the same out of them. For the most part I am a tom boy but I do like to get dressed up and look girly. I love the outdoors like hiking, camping, and anything to do around water. I am finally getting back into the whole fitness/work out and running thing. but I am kicking it right back :) Oh and I love my Seahawks and football! I am so thankful that I finally have a position at my job that I have the weekends off so I can watch my Seahawks on Sundays. I also love my home time. I love movies, play computer games (when I have time), spend time with my daughter in any odd activity she randomly chooses, cooking, and plain 'ol just chilling at the house to have some down time. I really am a down to earth kind of girl. Like I stated earlier in the intro, I am a single mom and my daughter comes first above all else. I am her only parent (not by my choice) so I need to be her rock. Just so you know her bio-dad does not and will not be in her life. So no drama there! If you are not sure about kids then please pass me by. I am looking for someone that knows they want to have kids and are okay with taking on someone else's child. I will not have her feel like she is a burden in any way. I am looking for some one that will be my partner in life but first I want to be friends and talk. Then see where it goes. Down the road though I am looking for someone to be a father to my daughter and be a part of our lives permanently. I will take my time doing this process so that I get it right. So lets get this straight I am not looking for a fling or anything close to that. Its so hard to try explain just who I am via a paragraph. If you want to get to know me and talk then hit me up :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really don't go out all that often due to busy life. My normal hot spots is at friends houses or where every we end up going at a spur of the moment kind of thing.


Bellevue College, Bellevue, WA

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things depends on my mood. If I feel adventurous I love to go find a new hiking spot. If I feel like staying home I love to read a good book or play video games. Spending time with my daughter though is my favorite thing to do.

For fun

read, hangout with friends, go to the zoo or park with my daughter, go find a new place to explore, guilty pleasure is to watch white trash tv like Maury ( I know I should be ashamed, love to play pool even though im not that great at it

Last read

I recently read Dan Brown's new book Inferno. I love Dan Brown's books. They keep me on the edge of my seat and makes my brain work throughout the book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an Account Admin/Admin Assistant at a security company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly German with some random other European roots
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am a Christian but a non practicing one (which means I do not go to church). Most people would not know my religious beliefs unless you are close friends and family. I don't force it on anyone.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am going back to school to get my Bachelors of Science so that one day I can get my Doctorate in Physical Therapy