Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | South Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 50 miles of Palm Beach, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just put me in coach!

In his own words

I am a nice guy who has a great family. I know a lot of people say that, but I really mean it they are the reason I live in South Florida. I have a sister with that comes the added respect I have for how people including myself treat women. I was born in Buffalo New York, but grew up in Oklahoma and then Texas so I am a southern guy at heart which means I says things like yes sir and no maam please and thank you. Recently finished my MBA and now have time to dedicate to a new relationship. My perfect match is a woman who is nice and relaxed with a heart of gold, loyal, attractive, outgoing and witty; someone who can handle themselves in social situations from a business function, or a family function, even a wine tasting and can have fun. I lead an active lifestyle and am looking for someone who can fit in easily and gets along with people from all walks of life. Something that is important to me is that she doesn't take herself to seriously. I am not intimidated by intelligence in fact I am attracted to it. If you are looking for a guy who can make you laugh I am your guy. I know these are all words so I will leave you with this my actions are way better than my words. When I tell someone I am going to do something I follow through weather it is meeting people out or doing something I don't really want to do if I say I will be there or I will do something, it gets done.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs and Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite spot is in the Renaissance Commons in Boynton Beach. I also like hanging at Barnes and Noble or a coffee shop. My favorite vacation spots are beach or Island destinations. Recently traveled to Costa Rica, Dallas, Buenos Aires and Austin.


The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

I really like reading James Paterson's, James Rollin's and Harlen Coben. My TV shows are Bones, .The Following, Big Bang Theory and multiple shows on AMC or FX. When its rainy outside I like to catch up on my movie watching or my DVR.

For fun

I like to mountain bike, cross fit, hang out on the beach and enjoy reading. No problem staying home and watching a movie or meeting friends for a night out. I like to go to the gym or run outside. Fan of Country, Alternative, and Blues Music.

Last read

The Law of Success by Napolean Hill. I usually rotate a self improvement book with a thriller.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Recently moved into management from sales.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian and Polish 50/50 mix
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic so I go to church on Christmas and Easter
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finished my MBA recently