Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Shelby, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-38 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
If you like what you see then by all means let me know.

In his own words

Im not good at describing myself. So here it goes. I am a country boy who is selfemployed. I am pretty easy going and like to do just about anything. I served in the US Marines in a recon unit. I have been to about 27 of the 50 states due to the military. I try to find the best in everything even when it seems imposible. Thats part of being a paramedic and being selfemployed. I am looking for a woman who likes the country. She is strong physically and emotionally. She will like alot of the same things i do but she will also have her own personality and likes. She needs to be able to handle the fact that i am going to be gone for long hours due to my work but i will make time for her. My Family and friends are the most important part of my life and nothing comes between us, even thought we might disagree.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

As for taking someone out, for me where we would go would depend on the type of girl i would be with. after all city girls and country girls are totally different.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

well i am a country boy so for my favorite food, i am a steak and potateo guy. My favorite store would be a truck dealership, or a place with big boy toys like quads. I prefer to wear jeans and a teeshirt but i dont clean up to bad so its been said.

For fun

I'm a pretty simple guy. I like going out or staying home, depends on the person i am with. I like alot of different things from being out side, going camping to just relaxing after a hard day at work.

Last read

Well honestly the last thing i read was my medical books for paramedicine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a selfemployed landscaper. I am also a Paramedic who is trying to get on a fire department full time. I currently work for a private ambulance company. I am also a Farmer who helps on my family farm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am just your average country boy
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference