Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking men 26-47 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Dogs and children are capable of pure love. Men? It's adulterated and motivated.

In her own words

Some were liars, womanizers, eternal daters and forever into long term relationships. I'm not interested in any of that. I want a man to grow old with happy that he agrees to take me to sporting events, concerts, dancing, restaurants and to trips filled with good foods and shopping and spas. For a compassionate reasons and because my heart won't allow me to tolerate cruelty toward animals, I'm a semi vegan 100% vegetarian for over 20 years. I care deeply about health and natural nutrition. Animals do not need to be factory farmed nor consumed in my world. When I get time off, I enjoy live events to a movie. Movies are best watched at home. Luv to dance, if you can take dance classes with me Tango with me. I like to hike, goto gym, cook, take care of my pets, my son, goto concerts, comedy, any sporting events. Operas and live theaters hold my interests greatly. When I'm free for the weekend, I like to do a lot of things. I like to goto symphony, rock concerts jazz concerts cirque de soile and opera ballet musicals plays anything artist musician creative types do. BTW...if I see you message me and hide your profile in an hour later, it's pretty clear you are attached so stop your BS!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Birds, Dogs, Other

Other is Snails haha. Horse? I like someday. Fish? My cats & raccoons ate them Cats? I had at once 5 cats at the same time, so yeah when they died of ripend old age, I wasn't in a hurry to adopt more cats. Dogs. Ahhh, they are the best thing bo

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Wherever I feel like going with whomever wants to be my partner in adventure!


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Spa, Music, Dogs, Children, Beautiful Architectures, High Fashion, Crazy funny people, Brave Fearless Activitsts and Leaders. Food made with love and non violence.

For fun

Dance Lessons, Dancing in the club, Shopping, Movies, Surfing the Web, Collecting Jewelry, Fashion Shows, Signing petitions for Animals, and Humane Violations.

Last read

I am trying to get over Susan Sommers book, but I am finding it difficult since it involves so much medical procedures and drugs. I am not too much into medical interventions or animal testing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Financial / Real Estate / Insurance. I could actually be in Health Field tomorrow as my interest is high in that field.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Born in North Asian country and went to school here. Native of Seattle. Ballard, Bellevue and other eastside.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Korean, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Book worm until Junior in High. Everything I learned after that was life lesson. I didn't really learn anything in college....sad...high school was spent mostly quietly rebelling.