Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-55 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If pro and con are opposites, is Congress the opposite of progress? Why do people drive on parkways, and park in driveways?

In her own words

Hi! I am an electronics engineer, which involves work so secret, even I don't know what I am doing! (No seriously, it's not THAT secret. But it involves pretending I know what I?m doing, and reporting status on it). Anyway, that is only a part of who I am. I am somewhere in the middle between an introvert and an extrovert. I love to curl up on the sofa with a good novel, and some hot chocolate (or just the hot chocolate- it?s all good). But I am also happy going out with friends to catch a movie, or to grab a bite to eat at the local restaurant. I like to spend time thinking about the mysteries of life. For example: Why do people drive on parkways, and park in driveways? What do sheep count when they can't get to sleep? If pro and con are opposites, is Congress the opposite of progress? I have several hobbies and interests. For instance, I play the marimba in a local concert band. I really love it! After a long, hard day at work, I can show up to band rehearsal, forget all my troubles, and just lose myself in the music. When I?m not playing the tunes, I like to draw cartoons, and to cook. My ambition in life is to leave the world a better place than when I found it. Or to collect magnets from all around the world. It?s all good.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Quincy Market, Harvard Square, Almost any Book Store


State University of New York at Binghamton, Binghamton, NY

Favorite things

Chocolate, The Big Bang Theory, Star Trek, Museums, Broadway Musicals, Sci-Fi, Cooking, Computers

For fun

Movies, Dining Out, Surfing the Internet, Board Games, Reading, Long Walks in Scenic Spots.

Last read

I do a LOT of reading. Recent favorites: The Time Traveler’s Wife, Harry Potter Series, Robots of Dawn (Isaac Asimov), The Street Lawyer (John Grisham)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an electronics engineer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, French, Hebrew No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
In college, I double-majored in engineering and math. I finished both degress in 4 years.