Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

paragonlovers

38 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm still working on my profile, but if you'd like tocorrespond in the meantime, please send me an email.Thanks

In his own words

I Was born in Peru (a huge shout-out to all my Machu Picchu fans out there) I have been in this amazing mega-metropolis we call Los Angeles since I was 10. FAMILY and FRIENDS play a very basic part of my being, and I am fierce in protecting them and loving in caring for them. I'm what you would call a Family man, a central family figure, and I like it! Like they say, in the end, what really matters are your family and friends. MATHEMATICS and PHYSICS are to me as pretty much air and water is to any human being. I've published some research papers at CALTECH (Pasadena) and hopefully one day I'll earn my Phd in Quantum Theory and discover something really amazing! I LOVE TO SING, so if you are lucky - you might hear me sing live in a Karaoke place somewhere! TRAVELLING is a big passion of mine. I like the feel and sense of adventure into the outdoors or a new land to explore. ARTS, CULTURE, and PHILOSOPHY are part of this insatiable thirst for knowledge I have. I also enjoy writing fiction and non-fiction. If you'd like to know more, just ask. Okay, have fun, be safe.

His interests

Cooking , Museums and art , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Soccer


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I'm actually about to go shopping for a Dog; a Basset Hound sounds like my first choice...what do you think? I've always had fish, reptiles, amphibians, as pets. I love animals, and before I own one, I better make sure I can really take care of it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Peru, Big Bear Lake, Solvang, Los Olivos, Santa Barbara, Leo Carrillo State Beach...

Favorite things

read, being honest, karaoke, camping, hiking, restaurants

For fun

Karaoke, Comedy Shows, Trying out new Restaurants. Hang out with friends at BJs or a nice lounge. Travel, photography, Cooking, Movies. Mammoth Lakes, Sequoia, Solvang and Los Olivos, Palm Springs. Collecting DVD, Frontline, 60 Minutes

Last read

Tao Te Ching. "Ideas and Opinions" (Albert Einstein) - one of my favorites. How to win friends and Influence people" - a phenomenal book. "COSMOS" "Crime and Punishment" "War and Peace" "Think and Grow Rich" and a bunch of Mathematical Physics



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in Physics and later in Philosophy. For me, college never meant it was something I had to do to get a job - thank god I never had the type of brainwashing!