Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

paradisekitkat

38 year old woman | Stamford, CT, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live life to the fullest

In her own words

On my profile I lied about my age so it would give me a broader search of possible people who would interest me, so I lied my real age is 41. I am a fun person who doesn't let anything stop her. I am goal oriented and driven I currently work as an office manager in a dental office but I am attending NYU to become a dental hygienist. I am looking for someone who can have fun with me. Some one who can go on fun random excursions and can show me a good time. I love seeing new things and meeting new people traveling is a must. I love experiencing different cultures. I have a diverse audio library. I love laughing, working out, and spending time with the people I care about. If you think you're up for the challenge to get to know me and become one of those people bring it on! Dear men, Chivalry is not dead! I am a woman and like to be treated like one. Pick me up, open doors for me, and bring me home at a decent hour. Don't forget that I choose to spend time with you as you choose to spend time with me so mutual respect is important. I am not looking for a immature egotistical man who can't enjoy what I have to offer. Warning, if you don't like a woman with heels who enjoys and embraces her sexuality then please, your looking at the wrong profile. And to those men-Good luck with your search.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Well I just came back from Egypt and loved it. I love to travel but I have been to many places. well Favorite??? I can say was Spain lived there for a year but I have been many times to South America. My next adventure???? Well Invite me.

College

Sacred Heart University, Fairfield, CT

Favorite things

I love food from different countries and music from all over the world open for more

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with my family and friend, iceskating, traveling, hiking, going out to eat, relaxing at home and I love cuddling(even though I have no one to cuddle with). I like movies, art, and am always interested in learning new things.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey, 50 Shades Darker, Time Travelers Wife, and many more...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an office manager at a dental office, and presently attending NYU to become a Dental Hygienist.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
well I am half italian and spanish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, French, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
As of now I am attending NYU for my hygiene license.