Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Hermitage, TN, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 40 miles of Nashville, TN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
taking applications...

In her own words

I am from the great white north and moved down here for a warmer climate and change of scenery. I've been pretty much working since I moved here so I'm still trying to meet people. I'm on here because I'm tired of just waiting for things to happen to me so I'm going to try the take charge approach. We shall see what happens! I LOVE to watch baseball as well as love good movies, good friends, family, pets and laughter. If I find someone that is half as funny and caring as my brothers then I'll be lucky. My most awkward dates are ones where the person isn't funny, is too serious, or doesn't get my humor so....please don't make me go through that again! ha! I have strong views on certain subjects of which I have no problem standing up for... A few of my idols are: Paul Farmer, Bobby Kennedy, Scotlund Haisley, I am pretty laid back and and am up for anything- well almost anything :o) - Life is too short to not try new things I LOVE spending time outside in the sunshine and love exploring :o) My favorite thing to do in the summer is boating...and watching baseball!!. Road trips are great too - I've been on MANY - good memories. As much as I love spending time outside exploring I am also totally fine with nights in. It's always fun to curl up to a good show/movie and good (burnt) cooking. Burnt if I'm the one doing the cooking :o) This whole thing is new to me; it works for people on tv and you know everything is true that you see on tv so...(haha) Email me if any of this interests you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats

2 dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Warm/sunny spots, tropical places, Hawaii was wonderful - Italy, Caribbean cruise, Traverse City MI in the summertime, - Leelanau and Old Mission Peninsulas in the summertime, Comerica Park


Grand Valley State University, Allendale, MI

Favorite things

Comedy/humor, live music, family/friends/pets , boating-but not swimming, tennis, watching sports, wine tours, good movies/tv shows: Natl Lampoons Christmas Vacation, Goodwill Hunting, Trueblood, bonfires, camping, traveling, road trips

For fun

watch sports, beaching/boating it in summer, watch movies, hang out with friends, play with my pets, lounge around, explore, volunteer

Last read

The Guardian - Nicholas Sparks Bitter is the new Black - FUNNY book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
BS in Anthropology w/ minor in Public/Non Profit Administration