Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Fort Washington, MD, USA | Seeking men 40-45 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am an intelligent, down to earth, easy going, and direct person. I truly believe that honesty is the best policy. If you are honest about your expectations, what you want, and what you are about, I cannot do anything but respect you. Please! No games, No games. If you want to date multiple women that is your business. I respect your honesty. Me personally I am looking for a long term relationship with the possibility and potential for it to evolve into more. I am looking for a companion and a good friend. I am reasonable and easy to get along with. I do not like a lot of nonsense and unnecessary drama. I enjoy men who are not afraid of public affection. I am in need of a take charge kind of guy. The same way Neo sings Ms. Independent I am looking for Mr. Independent. I am looking for someone who has something to bring to the table. I would like to find someone that is trust worthy and loyal. I need someone who WANTS to be in a relationship and not interested in a fling. I love sweet red wines and would like to one day visit a Vineyard. I have a few favorites. I am genuine, a good listener, and a problem solver, but only if you want my help.I love good conversation and if you have a good sense of humor then that is a plus. Dinner, comedy clubs, live bands, long walks, plays those are good dates to me. I enjoy weekend getaways as well. I have two little girls that I adore and they are my greatest blessing. I adore them and worship the ground they walk on. If you are not into women who have children then of course I am not the lady for you. I would like a family life so you have to like children. So my relationship checklist: do not contact me if you are insecure, do not contact me if you love hanging out in night clubs, do not contact me if you cannot hold your own financially, do not contact me if you are not family oriented, do not contact me if you are not interested in building on a long term relationship, DO NOT contact me if you are unwilling to compromise, DO NOT contact me if anyone has ever told you that you are ARROGANT, DO NOT contact me if you want to date multiple women, DO NOT contact me if you have low patience, DO NOT contact me if your money is not right , DO NOT contact me if you are a college student, DO NOT contact me if you are immature. PLEASE CONTACT me if you believe in CHIVALRY, if you open doors for women, if you are looking for a long term relationship, if you love children, if you love holding hands, if you love kissing in public, if you want a serious relationship, if you believe in monogamy. I am ready. Are you!! WARNING: Institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use my profile or any of my pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Yoga



Political views


Favorite hot spots

National Harbor, St. Marteen, St. Lucia, and the Bahamas are my favorite hot spots.


Howard University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

I love seafood and good wines. I enjoy mostly R and B music with a touch of Hip Hop.

For fun

I am a warm weather type of young lady. So the Spring and Summer are my favorite seasons. I enjoy long walks whether it be at a park, the city. I enjoy good conversation. If you have good conversation we will be the become good friends atleast.

Last read

Hopefully I can read something this summer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I am a two time Howard University Graduate.