Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Clemente, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I must say, this feels a bit strange –like I’m...

In his own words

I must say, this feels a bit strange –like I’m putting together an advertisement... :) I much prefer meeting human beings through conventional means (i.e. “Hello... nice to meet you,” handshake, etc.) but lately I have been living life somewhat outside of the “social scene.” So… here I am. First of all, I want to be clear about my intentions/priorities. I am the father of a beautiful little girl. My daughter is my number one priority. As a single father dating is not easy, and it's not something that I take lightly. So, if by chance we make a connection, I plan on taking things slow. My passions: Music is a HUGE part of my life. I come from a family of musicians and playing music is a daily ritual in my life. I enjoy recording music in my spare time and gig on occasion. I love going to see live music and I’d love to meet someone who shares that interest. I have always been somewhat intrigued by the thought of dating someone who plays music... :) I enjoy studying the social sciences. I teach 12th grade Advanced Placement Political Science. I am looking for someone who is laid back, easygoing, no-drama. I am not a materialistic person and I do not wish to be involved with someone who is overly concerned about designer clothes and how nice your car is. I would like to meet someone who cares about social issues, politics, and community. My idea of a good time has definitely changed over the years. I don't go out and party much anymore. These days I am content climbing around the jungle gym with my daughter, hanging out at the beach, weekend trips to the zoo, camping, barbecues, checking out live music, chilling in the jacuzzi...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Other

I love animals...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite travel destinations: Nicaragua y Mexico Favorite Restaurant: Cafe 207, Mongkut Thai, La Siesta Favorite local hot spot: Beach


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Story time, morning coffee at the beach, Colbert Report, San Francisco, NPR, cooking.. Music: Iron and Wine, Lord Huron, Great Lake Swimmers, Jose Gonzales, Bob, Nina Simone, RadioHead, The Bad Plus, The Black Keys, The Mars Volta...

For fun

Live music, trips to the zoo, beach, cooking with friends and family...

Last read

Influential books: Pedagogy of the Oppressed; Chomsky Reader; A People's History of the U.S.; Dr, Seuss



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
12th Grade
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
History degree / working on a Masters