Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Lake Worth, FL, USA | Seeking women 34-45 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason… You could...

In his own words

Everything happens for a reason… You could spend your days searching high and low for that one-in-a-million catch or you could simply read this profile and possibly discover that once-in-a-lifetime match. If you believe the best love is the one person who makes you a better person without changing you into someone other than yourself, then keep reading. When we first meet, if you sense a genuine, hard working, kind hearted, adventurous and fun loving guy, then please do not abandon that initial conclusion. With me, what you see is what you get. No drama. No games. Just the real deal. The very least you should know about me: I’ve been divorced for five years but maintain a friendly relationship with my ex; I have two amazing sons who mean the world to me; I love being self-employed; I can hold my own on the dance floor; and I don’t know what I ever did before I discovered the fun of watching Two and a Half Men and Criminal Minds. Living a fit and active lifestyle is a priority of mine and I enjoy regular workouts at the gym. However, it is less related to vanity and more because I want to stay healthy and enjoy a long and fun-filled life with that one special woman. Besides, in the end, I would much rather wear out than rust out! I hope you don’t mind rolling up your sleeves and wiping the sweat off your brow on occasion. As a partner, I’ve got you covered, as honesty, loyalty, and devotion are among my primary areas of expertise. A true gentleman at heart, I can prove to you that chivalry is not dead yet nor even on life support and will always love, honor, cherish and respect you without ever compromising your independent spirit in the process. I promise to always give you the freedom to simply be yourself. While physical attraction to my partner is definitely desirable – and a woman who keeps in shape and clearly takes care of herself will buy a lot with me – I also value that irresistible depth and substance within. She has that certain way about her that keeps me coming back for more and when I am with her, I feel as if I have truly come home. Yes, I am here to find the one person for me. I don’t have any grand expectations but do believe that you are out there, waiting for me. I am not going to force anything, but I do hope we can at least make that initial connection to see if there is exciting possibility written all over this.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I currently live in a condo and do not have any pets, but have had dogs most of my life. One of the best dogs I had was a Great Dane.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I definitely love adventures in travel, especially those weekend escapes. I have been to nearly every Caribbean island and one day hope to explore Greece. I hope you have a current passport or at least the willingness to get one.

Favorite things

I am a fan of surf and turf. I love a good steak just as much as seafood and seared tuna. A few of my favorite dining spots are Oceans 234, City Oyster and Ruth’s Chris. When it comes to music, I still gravitate towards the 80s and 90s.

For fun

Far from a high roller yet never short on fun, I like to work out at the gym, ride my motorcycle, relax on the beach, enjoy an evening out with dinner and a walk around town, or spend a day cashing a little white ball around 18 holes of lush greens.

Last read

I read, but do not have a favorite author.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Salt and pepper
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own and operate my own window design treatment company. Getting up every day is never a challenge and is always a great opportunity to indulge my creativity. Every day is unique.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My mother is originally from Italy and my father is from England. They have been blessed by 60 loving years together, and I aspire to enjoy a relationship that gives me the same happiness they enjoy.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am of the Catholic faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I have some college credits but in reality, it was not a good fit for me and I realized I needed to pursue other things in order to make my business dreams come true. Not every success story requires a college degree!