Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

par4crse

45 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 38-55 within 50 miles of Aurora, CO

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Trying something new. I have a fundraiser for...

In his own words

The best way to describe me is I am a walking, talking, joking, smiling, opinionated, sarcastic contradiction. I am confident and very secure and happy with exactly who I am. A bit of a geek and a freak ... I believe in peace, love, happiness, being as green as I can and most importantly being realistic. Life is not meant to be wasted worrying about the nonsense, it's about adventure, making friends, trying new things and dancing on the table of life.. changing the world one person at a time. I have two grown daughters, a niece that I walked down the aisle and a great nephew that is like my own son. Other great nephews and nieces that I am very close to and enjoy spending time with. I love watching all the quirky little things they do. Freely and openly. I believe in 100% honesty and truthfully don't relate to the concept of deceit. It's easier to recover from a hard truth than an easy lie. I believe respect can be perceived in different ways but should never be bent. Treat all the same. Prejudice is outdated. Hatred is too exhausting. Don't waste time on the ridiculous insecurities. Own the ones you have. Never be egotistical but certainly be confident. Goals are a must. Things are earned, never just deserved. And remember, never allow someone to make you feel less than who you are. I'll be upfront in saying I am very drawn to the forward, direct and uninhibited type. Someone who will admit they are a little geeky and a bit freaky. A woman who will tell me exactly what she wants. In front of and behind closed doors. Being very intellectual myself, the mind is a sexy thing. I love to be challenged and have someone show me things in a completely different light. It helps me to evolve into a better person every day. In the end I am looking for just that one perfect girl for me. I know she is out there somewhere. That reason to never have to worry about this crazy dating again. Anyhow, I'm sure that's enough of the ramblings from my crazy mind. If this sounds like you or something you are looking for, I would love to hear from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I just got a new black lab pup. She's a rescue and just the greatest little thing.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Sushi. Great people. Learning new things. Sushi.

For fun

For fun I just live life .... enjoying everything that comes in front of me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an independent IT consultant. I have amazing clients who I visit regularly and all are like family to me. I love my work and couldn't see myself doing anything else.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Adoration does not start nor stop at the color of skin.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference