Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
In 100 feet take the next exit on the right..... recalculating :)

In his own words

Enjoying life and having a good perspective on things is definitely my motto in life. I always have felt that whether the glass is half full or half empty does not really matter to me. Hee Hee! I always, as you probably just saw, felt that having a sense of humor helps me keep things in perspective through the good times and bad. Definitely helps me keep a good balance in life. Just like a GPS, even if you miss that turn or hit a roadblock, they always can recalculate you to another way there. Besides the sense of humor, people have described me as down to earth, mellow, reliable, humble, friendly, open minded, good listener, and thoughtful just to name a few. I am always willing to add more to the list if people think of more. I like to try and keep active and I enjoy playing soccer, working out at the gym, hiking, or participating in other activities. I am no Michael Phelps, but keeping active is important to me not only now, but down the road. I also enjoy trying new restaurants, hanging with friends and family, going to theater, movies, concerts, sporting events, wine tasting, museums and a lot of other things. Always willing to try something new. I definitely have had the travel bug over the last few years and plan at least two big trips a year and a lot of small ones too. Having a schedule where I have every Friday off definitely comes in handy. I have enjoyed traveling to many destinations and am hoping to go to Europe, Asia, or Central/South America this year. I always feel it is great to have some down time as well once in a while to re energize when needed. Whether it is relaxing at home watching a movie, TV, reading, surfing the web, or listening to music. What am I looking for in a partner? I have always not wanted to look for the cookie cutter image, but if a woman has a good sense of humor, is communicative, active, down to earth, intelligent, enjoys a variety of interests, and is open minded are a lot of qualities I look for. Well of course I cannot describe everything about me in the space provided and would be glad to chat with you and see where the path may lead. Thanks for stopping by.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I like pets, but never have owned one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel and explore, whether it be taking a drive to a new local spot in the area I live, going away on a short weekend trip, or going on a long trip either around the US or internationally.

Favorite things

I am open minded to trying most anything and this has helped me to enjoy new things from music, food, sports, and entertainment to name a few. Definitely has opened my mind.

For fun

I have a wide spectrum of things I like to do and am always open to trying new things. I like to hang with friends and family, go play sports, travel, wine tasting, movies, concerts, festivals, sporting events, movies, theater, and the list goes on.

Last read

I do like to read books, but have not done so as much as I like. I do keep up to date with current events by reading the newspaper daily and reading magazines as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work with at risk children and families. Feel free to ask me more if you are curious.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Third generation Japanese American born and raised in San Jose.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was not raised with religion when growing up, but would definitely support my partner's beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Have a bachelors in psychology and a masters degree in social work.