Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
just making it up as i go along

In her own words

One of my most dominant traits is curiosity. I've spent most of my twenties trying to experience as much as the world as possible. I've lived in eight countries and visited quite a few more. Travel has been an amazing ride and one I'm not quite finished with yet, but as my thirties draw closer I'm embarking on the adventure of growing roots. I've been in San Francisco for a year and a half now. I'm still figuring out what I want my next stage to look like, so for the moment I'm just focusing on now. I've been getting into yoga and bicycling (neither of which I'm very good at) and try to do a little of each every day. I'm a writer by profession (nothing fancy, usually copywriting) and I'm also trying to bring back a space in my life for creative writing. My friends, near and far, are incredibly special to me and I take a lot of meaning from those relationships. I really like new information and new experiences... I love to try new venues, attend lectures, go to museums, and explore new places. I'm on Match because it would be great to meet someone to adventure with! I like people who care a lot about something, whatever it is, and who like new things. Being serious about life while being lighthearted about oneself is a good combo, I find.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Hot spots! Well. I like the Wave Organ, Golden Gate Park, Dolores Park. Riding bicycles over bridges (it's a shame there's only one, but what a good bridge). Mission Cheese? Is that a hot spot?

Favorite things

Virginia Woolf, Salman Rushdie, Paul Auster, Doris Lessing, Milan Kundera, Joan Didion, Terry Tempest Williams, Chimamanda Ngozi Adiche. Zombies, not ironically. Yogurt with granola and berries! Word games.

For fun

Right now my free time is a mix of yoga, bicycling, reading, writing, going to events around the city, and spending time with my friends. I also like hiking, camping, traveling, and plenty of other things...

Last read

George Saunders "10th of December", Erik Larsen "Devil in the White City", Julie Orringer "How to Breathe Underwater".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference