Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hola, es a mi a quien est?s buscando?

In his own words

My parent's are from South America, hence the Latino/Hispanic selection. Goes without saying, the Spanish language and the Latin influence were and continue to be a part of my life. Oh, and also grew up in a traditionally Jewish household. So could we be a match? Maybe. After checking out each other's profile, hopefully we'll at least know a little about what we're each looking for. Personally, I'm looking for a cute girl with great values and a good head on her shoulders. My match has a great sense of humor and an unparalleled knowledge of options, futures and forwards (ok, the financial terms are not a deal breaker). Hoping to keep this a low pressure situation, with the intention of starting a long-lasting relationship. I've seen the show Catfish on MTV, so we should try to meet up relatively soon lol. Something low key, like a coffee or a drink. If you'd like a Spanish lesson or would like to get to know each other, shoot me a message...

His interests

Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Can't stand cats, not my type of pet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Montañita, Punta del Este, Tel Aviv

Favorite things

Guitar, Netflix, huevos rancheros

For fun

Play guitar and beach volleyball for fun.

Last read

Reading "Gringo Viejo"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
On the creative side of things.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
First-generation American, born in NY.
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Would like to raise a family with the same traditions with which I was brought up, not super religious, but with a sense of history and meaning.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Economics undergrad, Financial Planning MBA.